You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Springbank 10 years

in Whisky/Whiskey5 months ago

I think it's great the way you describe that whiskey, setting it to the perfect conditions in which you should consume a good drink of that drink, I would like to ask if the community is only published on whiskey, because I am Cuban and we have good rum here and I would like to make a post with some of them, greetings.

Sort:  

I'm not sure about rum, best for the mods @bozz and @steevc to answer that one. Otherwise you can try the Amazing Drinks community https://peakd.com/c/hive-189869/created but make sure you read their community rules carefully as they are quite strict.

Hey! We don't get many posts in this community, so I don't mind opening it up to other spirits. Tell us about your run.

!BEER


Hey @davidecency, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you my love for that beer Cheers!!!, for you and me, cheers