Finally some PIZZA Photos as promised!

in Hive Pizza3 years ago (edited)

I remember some time ago that I promised to share some photos of my handmade PIZZAs! These are from scratch including the bases...

Condiments...

Mine are usually quite heavy (but I do simple ones too).

  • Egg
  • 3 types of cheese
  • Sprinkles of bacon and chorizo
  • Oregano
  • Tomato Sauce with capsicum, basil and garlic
  • Seasoning with pepper

Another version done the other day... different style!

With just tuna, egg and 2 types of cheese! And BEER!

I think this one I shared on Twitter.

Seee yaaaaaaaaa!

Sort:  

I made this pizza yesyerday! :D

img_0.6385884602260692.jpg

Wow!!! So much meat! Nice! Chicken? is nice to use on Pizza... the seasoning looks something I used before... some type of "chicken salt" alike thing?

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Its honestly fake chicken, the pizza is 100% vegan xD

But its marinated in BBQ :D

I was fooled! =)

Posted via D.Buzz

Its working! We are taking over the world! :P

@forkyishere, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@thebeardflex Check typo on 0.0 PIZZA staked mentioned by the bot.

!PIZZA (forgot forky has no PIZZA)

Connect

Trade


@cwow2! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

Connect

Trade


@forkyishere! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!