Sort:  

Thanks Trashyomen! Certainly there will be a point where we need your skills.
If you have a place fro your portfolio please drop the link here.
cheers!
@solymi

Portifoliobox seems to be a paid service now so I need a new site to put my portfolio XD any suggestions other than YouTube?

In last case I can spam your discord with links and videos XD

Cheers!

Have you figured something out yet? I think Vimeo is a nice way and a lot of film makers use it. You could also just use 3speak :)

A 3speak demo reel is a great idea!

I sent some examples on Raven's discord channel for now while I finish the works I'm doing and make a new portfolio

Glad you found our post.
!LUV
!PIZZA

Glad you folks are doing this project!

!1UP
!PIZZA

Yes I would love to see your stuff!!

The site where I kept my portfolio decided to put a hefty price for use, so now I'm looking for another provider. In the meantime I can spam your DMs or a comment with some links

You could host your portfolio on an unstoppable domain and have a domain on the polygon network. Contact solymi for more details.

Yes please! Can you put your links in my discord server under #post-your-creative-posts ? Thank you! =)