Sort:  

I've visited your entry :-) nice one my friend.

Thanks so much :) If I haven't seen yours yet, what is the link???

!PIZZA !ALIVE

ha ha not written one yet. Am now off to bed! It's 2.30am and I'm pretty tired. Tomorrow is another day...or should I say later today is another day lols. I have 5 things to consider ... A tale of 2 Pizzas, Wednesday Walk and Dreemport challenge ... plus we must not forget that LOH contest closes Saturday midnight and WOTW needs to be in by Sunday midnight! Juggling my friend ... somehow I always manage to make a plan ...🤞I'll tag you when it's in 🙏

Thanks 🙌 Have a good night :) And yeah, I have a few choices to make for today too 😂

Well, of that list I managed "A tale..." and Dreemport... ha ha ha ...I completely messed up the due date for WOTW boo hoo... but hey ho ... as of this morning I only had a head full of ideas and nothing down on paper yet so it's all good... I can save it for another day's post when I'm in need of inspiration. I'm about to go read your entry. Congrats on your placement this week 👏💗

Thanks so much ❤️ I know what you mean, but this month I am definitely going to be posting every day! No excuses, no unplanned busy days! And I'm a good way into it already 🙌

We will have to see about next month 🤣

!PIZZA !ALIVE

!LOLZ Good luck you...doing well so far :-) !PIZZA

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!PIZZA !LUV

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.