You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retrieving the Black Rune.

in Gaming Photography4 months ago

Good thing Atreus was able to rescue Kratos. Congratulations on that big loot you got.

Man, the shots look amazing in your posts. I've seen others and the graphics didn't look this good. May I know your pc specs?

Good Luck on Your Journey Ahead.

Commented by @itadori-yuji

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @itadori-yuji.

Atreus's quick thinking definitely saved the day but he couldn't do it without the real me, and that loot was a nice bonus. I'm glad you enjoyed the shots; capturing the beauty of God of War is always a pleasure. Regarding my PC specs, I'm using AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core Processor with 16.0 GB ram and a GTX 1660 Super.

I'm looking forward to sharing more of my journey ahead.

You surely have a good spec.