You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cruel Destiny.

in Gaming Photography2 months ago

Sorry, you got killed trying to access the photo mode. The image where you're attempting to assassinate by jumping looks cool and I think the most thrilling image is where a crow comes out of a character's mouth. Most importantly, most of your pictures as pretty good capture angle. I guess it's the result of using the photo mode. I liked the last image most as a photographic view of the area.
Thanks for sharing. Good luck on your journey ahead.

Commented by @itadori-yuji

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the shots but you got it wrong about me trying to assassinate by jumping. That's actually not me, that's Hytham, an assassin who came to help us.

Oh, my bad for misunderstanding it.