You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting Goals in Far Cry 5.

in Gaming Photography5 months ago

Hey, welcome back. I see you took your time after publishing here for the first time and its nice to see you're back.

Like @bong1011 mentioned, I also didn't think this game allows you to do hunting in this way. Is this a total open-world game? like can you go and do anything you wish to?

Great screenshots and hunts, btw. That fish looks so fresh and can go directly to the BBQ stove.

Sort:  

No No, the idea is wrong. Even FC2 had open-world experiences. Now that they are developing from time to time. They are adding more and more features. I've been uploading FC5 videos like a series for the last 6 months. So, you can just go to my YouTube channel and check out the whole gameplay. Abd the reason behind I'm posting late after my first post is the same reason as why it's taking me so long to finish the game. I'm always on a busy schedule.

And to check out the specific scenes I shared here. Check this video:

Hey, thanks for your response. It sound great, I might give it a try someday soon. The graphics of this game looks insanely good (I watched parts of the video you left here).