migration

in IndiaUnited Old2 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

There is migration everywhere in the world you can say daily it is not possible to track that daily though but the government does try to record that year for sure. I did notice and I have seen that many villages in my state that are very far from the main markets are totally abandoned 🙃. The ancestors did a lot of investments in the houses and some are really very huge. How they can leave them alone like that. 🙂 I do feel sad about that. what do you think about that?

But they did migrate from the old place there can be many reasons that are responsible for that some are:

  • For better education
  • For better facility.
  • For job
  • No roads.
  • No electricity
  • water problem

and there are there can be many more reasons that are responsible for that migrations. MY village used to be very crowded when I was a kid we all have a lot of fun there I do still remember those days and did feel great whenever I do remember those days.
My father did migrate from the village the reason was his job he have to live alone in the city so my mother and my late grandmother did leave the house in the village too. We do visit the house in a village during festivals and attend marriage ceremonies there. The village is not completely abdomen but the place is slowly losing people.



Image Source

Those who have a good salary have already made their new houses in the cities and that is supposed to happen. My village doesn't have a road we do have to travel 1 km by foot from the main market I know that is not a long distance but still, there is a road in other areas but our village doesn't have that yet. I am not sure if there will be a road or not 😇. Mostly all are corrupt there 🙂.

The main reason that I do think responsible is the job there is no proper job in my areas yes there are many ways to earn money nowadays and farming is the best, simple and easy way to do. But why they will do that if the government is providing them with free rations to all the people based on their economical status.
I am really disappointed by the free schemes no one is going to do anything for free, Some have to pay for that. The taxpayer of the country can feel this.

The government did come up with many new schemes to stop migration in some areas it did affect that but in other areas, there is no effect of that? I am not sure what will happen in the future let's see. I was thinking to migrate to the village in a few years he hee I do hope will be people remaining there by then If not it will be sure hard for me to live there alone 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🤩
Do you want to save some hive ? 🤨
Passive income tokens 💰
Best why to Invest 💰🏦
The SIP Investment 💰💹
The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can 💰🚀

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

People are traveling to and from Ghana on a daily basis. However, there is no finer site. Almost everyone is dissatisfied with their current situation. However, thank you for sharing.

In my beloved Venezuela there is a massive migration, many good people that I knew and relatives ended up leaving to find a better future for their children and a better economic situation. Many professionals and prepared people who want a better life have been lost. It's very sad, and I don't know if I'll ever see the end of the whole thing. I'm one of the few left in the country, it really makes you miss family and friends.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.