Play of sky (Uttarkashi) part 2

in IndiaUnited Old3 years ago

Hey everyone,
hope you guys are doing well.......

Here I am again up with my interesting set of pictures and blog...
I have been on various treks and explored the color pallet that nature keeps on showing whenever I try to explore nature.
1 year back I visited Bharamtal trek in Chamoli, Uttarakhand. It's a snow trek and the best time to do the trek is the end of December and January, It's a five-day trek. On the second day of the trek around 5 pm, I was stuck for half n hour after I saw the sky and its fusion with the ground. No words can explain the moment..... that I witness.
I can't share that moment but I can share some images that might give you an idea I how I felt......

Here are the set of images...

Bhramtaal-7.jpg

Bhramtaal-8.jpg

Bhramtaal-10.jpg

Bhramtaal-41.jpg