You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play Time on the Shoreline - Jamaica

in Dronelast year

Even though I have my fair share of experiences and "skill" with remote control devices, I've never had the guts to "pilot" the controls of a drone. The damage would just be too costly, so I never asked, nor tried. 😂

But I do enjoy a nice little drone shot, especially those fast "zoomy" scenes we see in a lot of videos thesedays.

Sort:  

When they are in GPS mode they are so easy to control. If you take your thumbs off the controls the drone just stops dead in mid air. Ststionary. So you have time to reorient yourself before continuing. Makes it effortless. Now I’ve said that i will probably crash it tomorrow 😂

If you take your thumbs off the controls the drone just stops dead in mid air

Okayyy, that I definitely did not know about. Damn, it seems that drone technology is way smarter than I thought it was.

Now I’ve said that i will probably crash it tomorrow

I bet you'll be just fine, don't worry too much. 😂

Fingers crossed ( just not on the controller )

heavy breathing

untitled.gif

untitled.gif