You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Knives Community/hive-186221 (Totally not an excuse for me to post my new knife)

in Knives4 years ago

One more community to follow, it is nice to see all the new places to find things and topics. My favorite pocket knife is small 3 inch folding knife Old Timer from Shrade. I have had this one since about 1990, maybe before then. It is old, but still sharpens nicely and still useful.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, man. That's pretty fucking cool you've had that for so long and it's still going strong. I got into trading heavily for a long time so I don't have any of my first few knives anymore. Think my longest owned knife is a SOG Seal Pup Elite fixed blade that I got back in 2012. I've beat that thing to hell and back and it's still sexy enough to make a wet spot in my pants.