You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution of edged tools results in G-dog's MUT

in Knives4 years ago

Great tools man, but there's no point preaching to the converted I guess; You know this already.

I'd be devo if I lost mine, not just because of the cost of replacing it, but because we've been together for so long...I get sentimental with some of my things.

There's different versions that do slightly different things, the EOD for instance, but this one does what I need. Love it.

Thanks for commenting, wasn't sure if anyone would care. 🤣

Sort:  

I was devo when I lost mine! I have been severely hinting to the good lady for the signal one a step down from the mut. Quite fancy it! Easy Christmas for her if she remembers!!

 4 years ago  

Santa better man-up this year bro, it's been a shit 2020, everything rests on him saving the entire year! I hope it happens for you.