Wedding bells in my city.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What an amazing Thursday we have. Welcome 🤗 back to my blog this beautiful Thursday. I appreciate your constant presence and I am not taking it for granted.

I will be sharing with the house a very special memories of a traditional wedding ceremony that I attended last week. A friend of mine invited me to the wedding ceremony of her second daughter. It was a beautiful occasion and I am happy that I didn't miss out of this.

The venue was not too far from my house and that was a plus for me because it helps me get there in time before the real ceremony started.

I was also opportuned to see friends that I have not seen for decades now. Some of them live far away from me and that has made it impossible for us to see, but this wedding brought them home and we saw again.

We had alot to eat and drink. We also danced and danced. So many people forgot about all their sorrows while dancing. All thanks to God because it all ended in praise.

background sound:
Happy Commercial by MaxKoMusic | https://maxkomusic.com/
Music promoted by https://www.chosic.com/free-music/all/
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/deed.en_US


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Happy reunion,
Friendship is worth cherishing, it makes life beautiful.
Alot of fun ,you had there.
Thank you for sharing.

Thanks alot

You're welcome Ma 🤗

I hope you were properly served. This is beautiful.

For where? I no get anything ohh. I left for church before the item 7. Hahahaha 🤣

Awesome throwback ma