Amazing experience with my student

Good day, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog. Is it a throwback Thursday? I always long for this day because it is a day that helps me go back to memory lane.

91F429CF-D5D2-4306-A156-AC9B37F0D8AC.jpeg

I am so happy that I am alive to share this amazing memory. I am this kind of person who cherishes memories, and I make sure that I make every moment of my life memorable.

Sharing this memory today really made me remember my service year. I meant the amazing student. I enjoy every moment with these kids; they really made my service year amazing.

Coming across this picture just made everything fresh in my memory. I can’t stop smiling at myself because this kid was really amazing. I just remembered when this kid was teaching me their dialects. They would laugh at me because I was

2CAEBD12-1CF2-4A4B-BBAF-BE6BBDBB7F65.jpeg

These kids really made my service year, and we really shared a lot of things. The most amazing part was when i went to see the masquerade with this kids the were just laughing at me because i was so afraid of the masquerade coming across this picture i can’t just stop laughing.

I just love the fact that I was able to learn from these kids I really learned a lot from them.

4756F589-2206-4BA5-80D7-8276591ACEC5.jpeg
The memory I have of these kids will forever be in my heart, and I will forever cherish the good times with them.

This is my entry for this week's edition of the #tbt community.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvotes.

Sort:  

How nice it is when you say that you make sure to make every moment in your life memorable.... I wish everyone shares that thought, because life is to enjoy every second, live it as if it were the last day. I myself from just responding to your post feel happy to know you through what you share and it encourages me to keep working for this community made for memories.

I have no doubt that these young people brought you a lot of joy and smiles on that occasion, because you can feel the joy through their smiles. I love that you saved these photos and shared them today on Hive's #tbt Thursdays, you really brought a smile to my face. Hugs from Venezuela. Thanks for being here...

Am so happy that i was able to put a smile on your face thanks for stopping by.