You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has this notebook been hiding all these years?

Hello friend, how nice that memory and it is fascinating that you still have that great notebook and in that way remember those great drawings and I liked that elephant, it is very nice and with a unique touch. At home we also have a recipe notebook and my mom is always writing things in there and time goes by and it keeps growing of used pages. On the other hand my high school notebooks are also full of drawings and that was like 2015.

Sort:  

This notebook is not so old, I mean more than a decade passed since those elephants appeared there but it is still in decent shape (must be as I don't search for recipes many times. 🤣 Almost never... but today I needed to see one, and guess what - it didn't turn out very well 😂

May I continue with you for many years to come.