You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback to my Musical Childhood [Eng-Esp]

From your mother's womb, your destiny was music haha and if they exploited you, it was because they saw the potential you had and knew you would be a great musician in the future, everything happens for a reason.

Your picture with your grandmother is very touching ❤️

Music has always been in your blood, you have a very long way with it as your companion and all that lies ahead of you is impressive.

It's good that you were able to live it from such a young age 🦉

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Yes, music has always been with me, thank God, and I hope it will be with me until the end of my days. There was a time when I moved away, when I became an adult, but the river returned to its source. That photo with my grandmother was a great gift, it brought many beautiful things to my mind ❤️🦉