You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback to my Musical Childhood [Eng-Esp]

in Throwback Thursday29 days ago

Your music history is a great one with solid background and no wonders to the exploits you are doing now. The foundation of anything matters and I rejoice with you on the solid foundation you had.

Your music journey is highly inspiring and I believe greater days ahead for you. Keep been great sir, I celebrate you.

Sort:  

Hey brother, thank you very much for these beautiful words. I have never felt that way, I just love to sing and that's it, although I do realize that throughout my life the challenges have been greater. I always talk about the great achievements, because they leave me great experiences, but I also had so many defeats along the way, once I even thought about giving up music, but it was not my destiny apparently hehe. Thank you very much. In fact I feel like writing a post about that part that I never tell.