You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulfilling a dream - Experience Dubai 2021

in Throwback Thursday3 months ago (edited)

What a joy to have you here again! I loved this post, this place is wonderful and a tourist dream for many people, including me. It makes me happy that I have been part of your destinies and the best thing is that you have many good photographic memories, good for you my friend. Thank you for participating in #tbt Thursdays.


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Add this code to your comment at the post for your daily Ourpick! (only Mon-Fri when we do the compilation posts)

friend sorry I did not understand what code you are referring to.

I love being able to share these types of experiences, they are part of me and I am proud that they can also see and be part of my stories.