Fulfilling a dream - Experience Dubai 2021

Experience Dubai 2021

www.sitioincreible.com.png

Hello friends! happy thursday!
TBT Thursday!

Today I want to share with you this beautiful experience and more than an experience a dream come true.

It is none other than my trip to Dubai in the season of the year 2021.

Some will remember that year as one of those complicated years but also the year where we began to leave those days of quarantine, one of my dreams was always to visit the middle east I have confessed I love to know new cultures, new ways of living, the middle east and Dubai specifically with its growth had become one of those points of our planet which I wanted to visit.

26017fe9-9d0b-4445-b10a-27c8e69d9d27.jpg

a48f71a8-7891-4dcc-8bc3-d163a183f8dc.jpg

36587f62-1671-4089-bc64-ace48e210fac.jpg

It was the year 2021 and just before the end of the year for the month of December I was presented with a great opportunity to go to Dubai I could not miss it, I had my passport, the necessary availability and most importantly the desire and the recurring dream to go and meet.

Its culture is very interesting, I expected many restrictions but in reality it was not so, I was able to visit the main shopping malls such as the Dubai Mall which is one of the largest malls in the world, several dunes, the city center and everything was excellent, the weather was even quite warm.

e2ecd98c-d3ba-4683-8b31-37ed4027bd99.jpg

4ca11b13-db95-4f3d-b11d-0687d49a6fd6.jpg

36c7f7db-326a-4ffb-ae57-c999b5dd1d6c.jpg

Now, if I would like to leave a small but very accurate recommendations:

Book accommodation in advance, especially if traveling in high season.
Buy the NOL card to use public transportation.
Wear comfortable and cool clothes for the day, and something warmer for the evenings.
Respect local dress codes.
Learn some basic Arabic words.

Overall:

My trip to Dubai in December 2021 was an unforgettable experience a dream come true. The city offers a unique combination of luxury, culture and adventure, with something for everyone. I would definitely recommend this destination to anyone looking for a winter getaway with a difference.

90e0cb3b-1ccb-4aec-8c6c-70cd982d9a74.jpg

15813721-e2cb-423b-8bfd-b3e141cb4f63.jpg

c6730e71-f2dc-4fe4-a033-6c49f6d43a73.jpg

I am filled with memories and beautiful emotions because it was a great trip, an experience that is difficult to repeat, I am grateful to be able to share this with you friends of the Throwback Thursday community, I hope you like this TBT.
A hug and see you soon

RosbeSalazar (1).gif

Ps. Cover edition made with Canva Pro
All photos are my property
Photos taken with my iPhone 13 cell phone

Sort:  

What a joy to have you here again! I loved this post, this place is wonderful and a tourist dream for many people, including me. It makes me happy that I have been part of your destinies and the best thing is that you have many good photographic memories, good for you my friend. Thank you for participating in #tbt Thursdays.


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Add this code to your comment at the post for your daily Ourpick! (only Mon-Fri when we do the compilation posts)

friend sorry I did not understand what code you are referring to.

I love being able to share these types of experiences, they are part of me and I am proud that they can also see and be part of my stories.

Hello friend, what a nice experience and a unique trip that are opportunities that can not be missed, adarmes all that place looks luxurious and I liked the combination of different colors and thus create something very nice, the food over there is better or worse, I'm curious about that hahaha. Very good recommendations and noted for someday to travel to that country. Thanks for sharing them with us.

the food over there is better or worse, I'm curious about that hahaha

It is regular! I think it depends on the place, very spicy yes, especially if you eat in a very traditional place, but there is also a lot of variety, in those days I tried to be very aware of what I ate and not invent too much since we were in a few difficult days with the health issue

Congratulations @rosbesalazar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery