You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has this notebook been hiding all these years?

in Throwback Thursday2 months ago

Sometimes when I come across old stuff especially books that I have used before, I my time to go through and see what the old me was like. Most at times I come across scribbles and God knows I’m always curious to find out what I was trying to write down.

These memories of you with your son makes me want to have my own kids soon.🥹🤭

Sort:  

Oh, yeah, there are scribbles in my books too from the days I was studying. sometimes I laugh at those funny writings 😂 I let my niece my books when she went to study and I was tempted to erase those things I wrote and draw there 😅

😂😂 even if you clean it you’ll still have to think about what was written there.

The best thing to do is keep them as memories for the future.