[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 356 - Cuarentena: Día 356

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.

Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/356

English

Spanish

Good morning to everyone!

I really think that greeting the new day in that way makes me seem like I have many readers, but anyway, I thank those who read this personal blog with tints of daily confessions and a bit of expectations of how to lead a new day in this reality of pandemic and quarantine with isolation and social distancing in our very alive 21st century.

I must admit that this having lived at a point of passage between two centuries, also between two millennia and between several decades is something that could be impressive if I consider it calmly, in short, that time passes and in truth I have more everyday things what to take care of.

I'm in a very good mood today, despite an incident that happened yesterday and I'm still looking for an explanation to see if I can fix it. You see, I publish the translations of the Chinese youth web novel that I am turning into Spanish in different places, to have them as mirrors and thus put them in the list of chapters as options, so if any of the platforms fails, some of the dapps do not work well At some point or one of the blockchains fails due to some circumstance, then readers will always have another option not to be left without an answer.

So, it turns out that on the HIVE blockchain, I found that the partner @coininstant, gave me a barrage of negative votes, some of them 100%, in several of the publications, both of my translations and in my blog, I thought that It could be something that bothered him, so I wrote him some comments asking him the question and trying to find out if there is anything I can do to correct that he can remove those negative votes, but so far I have no answer, well, they It's been about 12 hours, so I guess you still may not have seen the question I left in the comments, it will be something to wait and see.

I have to admit that one of the things that I liked since the beginning of the BLURT blockchain is that they did not implement negative votes, if something you do not like, you can comment on it or you can leave it without giving your vote, that I liked and it reminded me of what the STEEM blockchain was like when I started posting on it. It may be because of the mental effect of knowing that someone hates what we publish or that it also has to do with the decrease in the reward per publication, but anyway, I do not like negative votes and receiving them is something that I would like to avoid.

I'm looking forward to solving what @coininstant thinks was bad enough to deserve a whole shower of negative votes.

Well, in my offline life, things are pretty normal, that's good, considering how things are in this world, having a boring day is something that is almost good news. Hahaha

Well, I wish you a calm Sunday and that you recharge your batteries.

¡Buenos Días a todo el mundo!

En verdad creo que saludar de esa manera el nuevo día me hace parecer que tengo muchos lectores, pero en fin, agradezco a quienes leen esta bitácora personal con tintes de confesiones diarias y un poco de expectativas de como llevar un nuevo día en esta realidad de pandemia y cuarentena con aislamiento y distanciamiento social en nuestro muy vivo Siglo XXI.

Debo reconocer que esto de haber vivido en un punto de paso entre dos Siglos, también entre dos Milenios y entre varias décadas es algo que podría resultar impresionante si lo considero con calma, en fin, que el tiempo pasa y en verdad tengo cosas mas cotidianas de que ocuparme.

Estoy hoy de un muy buen humor, a pesar de un incidente que sucedió ayer y al que aún le estoy buscando explicación para saber si lo puedo arreglar. Veras, publico las traducciones de la novela web china juvenil que estoy pasando a español en distintos sitios, para tenerlos como espejos y así ponerlos en el listado de capítulos como opciones, así si falla alguna de las plataformas, alguna de las dapps no funciona bien en algún momento o alguna de las blockchain falla por alguna circunstancia, entonces, los lectores siempre tendrán otra opción para no quedarse sin respuesta.

Entonces, resulta que en la blockchain de HIVE, me encontré que el compañero @coininstant, me dio una andanada de votos negativos, algunos de ellos al 100%, en varias de las publicaciones, tanto de mis traducciones como en mi bitácora, pensé que podría ser alguna cosa que le molestó, así que le escribí unos comentarios planteándole la pregunta y tratando de averiguar si hay alguna cosa que pueda hacer para corregir y que él pueda retirar esos votos negativos, pero hasta el momento no tengo respuesta, bueno, han pasado unas 12 horas, así que supongo que aún puede que no ha visto la pregunta que dejé en los comentarios, será cosa de que espere a ver.

Tengo que admitir que una de las cosas que me gustaron desde el inicio de la blockchain de BLURT es que no implementaron los votos negativos, si algo no te gusta, puedes comentarlo o puedes dejarlo sin darle tu voto, eso me gustaba y me recordaba a como era la blockchain de STEEM cuando yo comencé a publicar en ella. Puede que sea por el efecto mental que tiene saber que alguien detesta lo que publicamos o que también tenga que ver con la disminución de la recompensa por publicación, pero de la manera que sea, no me agradan los votos negativos y recibirlos es algo que me gustaría evitar.

Estoy deseando que pueda resolver lo que le parece a @coininstant que era tan malo como para merecer toda una lluvia de votos negativos.

Bien, enmi vida fuera de línea, las cosas están bastante normal, eso es bueno, tomando en cuenta como están las cosas ene este mundo, tener un día aburrido es algo que ya casi es una buena noticia. jajaja

Bien, te deseo un día domingo calmado y que repongas energía.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (6) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thanks a lot! sonrisa.png