[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 455 - Cuarentena: Día 455

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.


Nightmare painter... Zdzislaw Beksinski... (post in Spanish) / Pintor de pesadillas... Zdzislaw Beksinski...
Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/455

Good morning! It is early and I have been awake since dawn this Monday, it is not for my own pleasure, it is because a nightmare has awakened me again and I did not want to sleep again.

I commented on a post on the Noise network something about it:

It is already several mornings that I wake up startled by nightmares ... I have reviewed a little from two aspects, one is from old acquaintances and therapists, who say that it is an expression of conscious or subconscious worries or anguish (that would not be something strange in current times), the other side is an old comment from my late grandmother and popular advice, which said that it could be a premonition or a bad omen ... Anyway, none of the things that I review helps me get out of them, I suppose that even when I consciously try to abstract a bit from the world and the messes that there are, there is a part of me that refuses to escape ... https://noise.cash/post/lz3k5pg0

As you can imagine, that is not a good way to start a day or a new week, but it is what I have and I have no choice but to drink coffee and move on, coffee still has to do with two different things, for One part reduces my sleep and on the other hand, among my people, there is the old superstition that drinking coffee before telling nightmares helps to prevent them from coming true in any way.

Anyway, apart from that, I have a discomfort since yesterday and a strange feeling of pressure in the body, I am only praying that it is nothing serious and that it is anything non-lethal, be it a state of anxiety or a seasonal flu, whatever something that is not like the cases of covid19 that I have read from relatives of colleagues who died recently or that pandemic and that scares me a little. I do what I can to be careful, but I have heard of people who even going out very little, wearing face masks, gloves, cleaning gel and keeping their distances, because despite all that, they got sick, luckily most of those who have known they recovered because they were not too serious cases.

Seriously these Chinese threw a good joke on us. Anyway, I will try to take advantage of the day and get things to generate income, we'll see how the day goes. I wish you well and that your businesses prosper.

¡Buenos Días! Es temprano y estoy despierto desde la madrugada de este lunes, no es por gusto propio, es porque nuevamente me ha despertado una pesadilla y no me dieron ganas de dormir de nuevo.

Comenté en una publicación en la red de Noise algo al respecto:

"Ya son varias madrugadas que despierto sobresaltado por pesadillas... he revisado un poco desde dos vertientes, una es de viejos conocidos y terapistas, que dicen que es una expresión de preocupaciones o angustias consientes o subconsientes (eso no sería algo raro en los tiempo9s actuales), la otra vertientes es un viejo comentario de mi difunta abuela y de consejas populares, que decía que podía ser premonición o un mal presagio... En fin, ninguna de las cosas que reviso me ayuda a salir de ellas, supongo que incluso cuando trato consientemente de abstraerme un poco del mundo y los líos que hay, hay una parte de mi que se niega a evadirse..." https://noise.cash/post/lz3k5pg0

Como puedes imaginar, eso no es una buena forma de comenzar un día ni una nueva semana, pero es lo que tengo y no me queda de otra que tomar café y seguir adelante, lo del café igual tiene que ver con dos cosas distintas, por una parte me reduce el sueño y por otra parte, entre mi gente, existe la vieja superstición de que tomar café antes de contar las pesadillas ayuda a que no se hagan realidad de ninguna manera.

En fin, fuera de eso, tengo un malestar desde ayer y una rara sensación de presión en el cuerpo, sólo estoy rogando que no sea nada grave y que sea cualquier cosa no letal, ya sea un estado de ansiedad o una gripe estacional, cualquier cosa que no sea como los casos de covid19 que he leído de familiares de colegas que murieron hace poco or esa pandemia y eso me asusta un poco. hago lo que puedo por tener cuidado, pero he sabido de gente que incluso saliendo muy poco, usando tapabocas, guantes, gel de limpieza y manteniendo las distancias, pues a pesar de todo eso, se enfermaron, por suerte la mayoría de los que he sabido se recuperaron porque no fueron casos demasiado graves.

En serio que estos chinos nos echaron una buena broma. En fin, trataré de aprovechar el día y sacar cosas para generar ingresos, ya veremos como va el día. te deseo que estés bien y que tus negocios prosperen.