You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Travel Destinations

in Your Top 3 Contest4 years ago

Everyone i know who has visited Havana has had nothing but awesome things to say about it. Definitely make your way there.

Im with you on tokyo. Personally id like to see more historical areas of japan like kyoto. Himiji etc.

I still want to explore the south pacific more. Cook islands and french Polynesia are on my lust and diving in Palau

Sort:  

I’ve had two friends go already and they said the same thing about Havana so but they travelled from Europe so it was cheaper for them lol being South African your passport and currency are quite limiting as well as your selection of flights but I will make a way I am sure of it

I’ll still have to do my research on all I want to see in Japan I’m sure there’s plenty to see and experience it’s got that tech and that ancient vibes so I’m keen

I don’t know much about the South Pacific will look into it, I’ve never been the biggest island beach person I like to explore