You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Travel Destinations

Haha yeah Tokyo is pretty nuts. My brother went there for 3 weeks during the Rugby World Cup last year just before that devastating Typhoon hit. Other than that, he said the place is mad but full of really cool stuff. They love their gaming and electronics over there and he had to be dragged out by his ears when he was in a gaming place!

Gonna have to get to Cuba fast mate, heard they are turning it in to America? But South America is a popular place to go backpacking around from what my friends tell me. You'd love it!

Tanzania sounds balling, when all our crypto moons, we'll buy a plot there!

Sort:  

Lol well I’d like to also go to Japan to feel what’s like to be around more people my height that would be pretty nuts in itself! I can imagine I’d also be all up in the tech and gaming vibes and even the samurai shit

Well if it does turn into the US maybe we can get direct flights FFS and not have to go via the US or Brazil for an arm and a leg

I know Bill Gates and Richard Branson own private islands in Tanzania so we’d be in good company

Haha, yeah I'd be zoned out on the SNES and Game Gear stands if I visit, was practically drooling over my phone when my brother was telling me about that!

By the time we visit Tanzania with our loaded up Ledgers, it will be Bill Gates and Branson wanting us to sign autographs