You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Q Is Asking You, Hive People - "Who Are Your Top 3 Lead Singers?" - Well, Here Are Mine! 🎤😩

I'm sure Q will find these more than adeQuate for the current theme. ;) Dang, I forgot Fleetwood Mac, too. Nice choice on that one. I remember plenty of those tunes in the car with the parents here in the US myself, haha. That Simple Minds track is of course iconic. Kind of fun to hear the back story on it. Fate was in their corner that day. Can't argue with your first choice, either. Reminds me of another topic Q could easily choose--musicians gone too soon.

Sort:  

That's a great shout for a topic, @plantstoplanks

Unfortunately a lot of options on that one, right?

Sadly true

Haha, aQutely observed there @plantstoplanks 😃

Great to hear that the Mac gave you some listening joys over there across the pond too! I was reading up about the back story to the Simple Minds track earlier and it's amazing that they really didn't want to be a part of it, yet turns out to be their most iconic songs of all time!

As for a future topic, I agree with you and @cheese4ead there, I'm sure Q would too (seeing as he decides everything ultimately 😉)

Well, Fleetwood Mac's going to feature in mine, too. Definitely😊

Great ideas for music topics. I was also thinking about epic guitar players, and duos and singing couples....and...💃🤣