You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 What Are Your Top 3 "Apocalyptic" Movies? Here Are Mine + How To Enter This Month's Contest! ☄️🧟

Simon is just going to get "Pegged" around all of us at some point or another. ;) Looks like you landed on some good ones regardless. Though I have to say it really is starting to make me feel old when movies that were made almost 20 years ago feel like they were just released. I have actually seen all three of these, woohoo! 28 Days Later probably gave me the most shivers out of the bunch. I had almost forgotten about The Book of Eli, but definitely one worthy of the topic. I'm pretty sure Dave and I have watched a few of the Resident Evil movies along the way. Milla Jovovich is kind of a badass, even if the rest of the movies are shite, haha. ;)

Sort:  

As long as he doesn't peg himself to those zombies, he'll be just fine! I know how you feel about "getting old"... the time is just flying by and doesn't seem to be stopping, even in the current climate!

This might be the first time you've seen all of my choices! I also nearly forgot about Book of Eli, I had to ask @cheese4ead what the name of it was because I had only seen it the once but remember the story pretty well and the setting of a post-apocalyptic world! You're right about Milla, she really kicked some serious undead ass! Shame her appearance alone wasn't enough to save the dross movies though (but I should probably watch them first before casting comment after Apocalypse)!