You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August Your Top 3 Contest: My Favorite Apocalyptic Flicks

LOL! We're on the same Zombieland page, eh? I mentioned in my wicked long list that I liked the original "just a little bit more" - sympatico much? 😂

And again with the choice of Shaun of the Dead - excellent choice, isn't it @nickyhavey?

It's been forever since I've seen "This is the End" but I remember laughing at how over the top it was!

Excellent choices, as always @plantstoplanks! It will be interesting to see how the poll turns out!

Sort:  

That dpoll is always a nail-biter! Fun to know all my horses will be at the starting blocks this round, but it's just a blast to see how the community decides. We'll soon find out which ones will rise to the top of the Hive charts!

I love SOTD! One of my favourites but I love the whole Cornetto Trilogy (Hot Fuzz and World's End being the other two). Think I may have to get myself the dvd of world's end to complete the collection now 😁

Posted using Dapplr