You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The LERN Community & Token

in LERN3 years ago

Saw this introduction on @shaka's blog, and just stopped by to say, "Hello".

I have no talent for accumulating crypto. I earn coins by blogging. I do that mostly because it's fun, and because I have the sense that I sometimes achieve something when I share information. Also, I feel I'm achieving something when I help people who need crypto (to actually meet expenses) to accumulate coin. That being said, I love the idea and mission of this community.

To use an old-fashioned, much-maligned word, I am a feminist. I have been a feminist since before I knew what that word meant. It is impossible to believe in equality and not be a feminist.

I won't go on about how much the mission of this community aligns with my life interests, but it is a pleasure to find you. I will wait until I get a feel for the kind material that is welcome here before I attempt to write a post.

Sort:  

Hello to you too!

I have no talent for accumulating crypto. I earn coins by blogging. I do that mostly because it's fun, and because I have the sense that I sometimes achieve something when I share information.

This is what LERN is all about! You are welcome to join in whenever you feel comfy!

Thanks for the support