Again After 3 Years Hive.Blog &My Design T-Shirt for 'Hive.Blog'

in Lifestyle5 months ago

Again After 3 Years Hive.Blog &My Design T-Shirt for 'Hive.Blog'.png

Hello Everyone:

I will be sharing a post on Hive.Blog for the first time in 3 years and that's why I'm excited.

My latest post on Hive.Blog.

I am 22 years old when sharing this post.

I decided to start producing content here regularly every day, and additionally, I will decide to interact by reviewing the posts of different users.

What kind of content will I produce here?

Here, I will be with you under many topics such as the different and delicious recipes I prepared during the day, the different cities I visited in Turkey, museums, traditional places, restaurants I will visit, things I am interested in, etc.

First of all, although this is my return post, I will briefly tell you about myself, I live in Turkey. I am 25 years old and I am very interested in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. I know there are many users here from different countries and geographies. As a user from Turkey, I plan to be with you here by producing a lot of information and content related to Turkey.

I was previously producing content in the Gems Community, when I was there, communities were not yet separated according to content, and I know that there are rules such as sharing the content we currently share in whichever community is appropriate for it. I spend at least 3-4 hours of the day here.

I am very happy to be back at Hive.Blog and while creating content for this place, I designed a special t-shirt and I plan to wear this t-shirt in my content. I paid about 7 dollars for this t-shirt, 65 Hive in hive.

Below I share with you my t-shirt design and the photo of me wearing it.

hive.blog-1-.jpeg

hive.blog tshirt.jpeg

The logo design I used here was shared by our user @mayorfaruk. The following post is the source of the logo and thank you.


I started fitness 2 months ago and continue to be active. Here, I will additionally give recipes and information about my fitness activities during the day, my body development and nutrition for users who do sports. I am someone who does many activities during the day, so I recommend you to follow my content. Additionally, I am interested in tattoos. I currently have 8 tattoos on my body and I will share them soon to interact with tattoo-loving users.

fitness.jpeg

Thank you for your support and interest in my post. :)

Sort:  

Welcome back my friend :)

hi, thank you :)