New haircut... gone wrong [ENG/SPA]

in Lifestyle28 days ago


photo_2024-05-19_19-55-04.jpg

Fuente de imagen



Bienvenidos.jpg

ENGLISH

That thing about not being afraid of the scissors, in my case is very true, having had so many haircuts has made me lose my fear of the scissors. I am always experimenting with the volumes and dimensions of my hair. A few days ago I decided I wanted a new style, longer (than I usually have it), with less volume than before and I plan to buy specific products to define the waves in my hair.

I went to get my hair cut with my trusted hairdresser, which is in Punta de Mata, the town where my father lives, taking advantage of the trip, the long and shapeless of my previous cut, I didn't even think much about it, I just went and enjoyed how they made the cut.

ESPAÑOL

Eso de no tenerle miedo a la tijera, en mi caso es muy cierto, el haberme realizados tantos cortes de cabello me ha hecho perderle el miedo a la tijera. Siempre ando experimentando con los volúmenes y dimensiones de mi cabellera. Hace unos días decidí que quería un nuevo estilo, más largo (a como suelo tenerlo), con menos volumen que antes y pienso comprar productos en especifico para definir las ondas de mi cabello.

Fui a cortarme el cabello con mi peluquera de confianza, la cual se encuentra en Punta de Mata, pueblo donde vive mi padre, aprovechando el viaje, lo largo y sin forma de mi corte anterior, ni lo pensé mucho, solo fui y a disfrutar de como realizaban el corte.

photo_2024-05-19_19-55-07.jpg

Divisor.png

My stylist is a fan of my hair, of the different haircuts I have done and of my attitude when I use them hahahahahahahah (it depends on the cut is my attitude hahahahahahah). I want to grow it out a bit, at least have it cover my ears as I like how long and stylish my poise looks, and how long my neck is. I feel elegant like this.

Well, it didn't turn out as well as I expected hahaha, apparently I had to have it longer to be able to get the haircut I wanted, however, it was done in such a way that when it grew out it looked just like the reference I took to my hairdresser. The funny thing about this is that they flat ironed my hair (something they should charge for and they don't do it hehehe seriously my hairdresser likes my hair) and it reminded me a lot of when they used to cut my hair when I was little hahahaha according to my dad "totumita" type hahahahaha. I leave you a picture so you can appreciate it, sorry for the quality.

Mi estilista es fanática de mi cabello, de los distintos cortes de cabello que he hecho y de actitud al usarlos jajajaj (depende del corte es mi actitud jajajaj). Quiero dejarlo crecer un poco, al menos que me cubra las orejas ya que me gusta lo largo y estilizado que se ve mi porte, y lo largo de mi cuello. Me siento elegante así.

Pues, no salió tan bien como esperaba jajaja, al parecer debía tenerlo más largo para poder realizar el corte de cabello que tanto deseaba, sin embargo, se realizó de tal forma que al crecer se viera tal cual la referencia que llevé a mi peluquera. Lo gracioso de esto es que me plancharon el cabello (algo que deberían de cobrar y pues no lo hacen jejeje en serio a mi peluquera le gusta mi cabello) y pues me recordó mucho a cuando me cortaban el cabello de pequeña jajajaja según mi papá tipo “totumita” jajajaja. Les dejo una foto para que lo aprecien, disculpen la calidad.

photo_2024-05-19_19-54-42.jpg

photo_2024-05-19_19-55-29.jpg

1000185660.gif

photo_2024-05-19_19-55-02.jpg


Divisor.png

I look super adorable when I was little, but when I grow up I don't know. With my natural hair it looks better, because of my waves. I'll wait for it to grow long enough and adjust the fringe myself, it wouldn't be the first time I do it. I also find my hair funny because it reminds me of the villain character from "The Lorax" hahahaha, same vibe.

Have a nice day, best regards.

Me veo super adorable de pequeña, pero de grande pues jajajaj no lo sé. Con mi cabello al natural se ve mejor, por mis ondas. Esperaré a que crezca lo suficiente y ajustaré el fleco yo misma, no sería la primera vez que lo hago. También me causa gracia mi cabello porque me recuerda al personaje villano de “El Lorax” jajajaja, misma vibra.

Tengan un lindo día, saludos.


Divisor.png


Gracias.jpg



Text translated at DeepL translate
Image edited by me in Polish
images of my property