Nunca es tarde para crear y creen en mi Visión Boards 2024. / It's never too late to create and believe in my Boards 2024 Vision..

in Lifestyle5 months ago



clrcrwpcq06ptljszd9if7inh_1000346179.webp
clrcrwvuj06pwljsz63i3abq1_1000346223.webp
clrco3szw0682ljsz9xp89htl_1000346193.webp
clrco41pd0686ljsz80xqf10s_1000346182.webp
clrco49tk0689ljszajoi4t62_1000346222.webp
clrco4kfa068dljsz8slxgqzk_1000346186.webp
clrco4xra068gljsz7t5kc8h0_1000346168.webp
clrco59xu068jljsz6hfjfmkb_1000346180.webp

Saludos amigos. Hoy quiero compartir como evento de mi fin de semana este hermoso día de hoy sábado. Primeramente Doy gracias a Dios porque el es el que permite todo lo que suceda en nuestras vidas y el universo nos une y nos lleva al lugar correcto en el aquí y en el ahora.

Hoy tuve la oportunidad de comprartir una experiencia maravillosa con un grupo de mujeres maravillosas entre ellas estuvieron @ikigaidesign y mi hermana @egenesis403 que está nueva en la plataforma de @hive, y fue una mañana maravillosa, reímos , interactuamos entre todas. Siempre para mí ya sido un placer compartir con @ikigaidesign una persona maravillosa con mucho que dar y también con una armonía única, y mi querida amiga, comadre, hermana bueno porque somos muchas cosas en un solo ser lo maravilloso de que ella logra con su tranquilidad es algo único.

Nunca es tarde para lograr nuestras metas. Al final de año pasado no me dió chance de elaborar mi visón boards 2024, pero hoy tuve esa oportunidad y me pareció un plan maravilloso. Creo que plasmar tus metas y tus objetivos es algo muy importante. Porque te pones a observar todo los deseos que tienes en ti y poder plasmarlos es algo fenomenal.

Nunca había hecho uno o algo parecido, jamás siempre tenía mis visón desde otra perspectiva. Y hoy aprendí a realizarlo y también aprendi que no es solo plasmar en un papel los deseos o metas es comprometerte con ese papel y lograr todo lo que escribes ahí.

Mi palabra clave del día de hoy fue: en mis manos tengo el poder de lograr todos mis objetivos.

Creo que este es el mejor inicio del año que he podido tener. Agradecida con Dios y con todas la persona que lo hicieron posible.

CREDITS

  • Las imagenes me pertenecen, fueron tomadas de mi teléfono Redmi Note 11.

  • traductor: Deepl Traslator.


English


Greetings friends. Today I want to share this beautiful day today, Saturday, as an event of my weekend. Firstly, I thank God because he is the one who allows everything to happen in our lives and the universe unites us and takes us to the right place in the here and now.

Today I had the opportunity to buy a wonderful experience with a group of wonderful women, including @ikigaidesign and my sister @egenesis403 who is new to the @hive platform, and it was a wonderful morning, we laughed, we interacted with each other. It has always been a pleasure for me to share with @ikigaidesign, a wonderful person with a lot to give and also with a unique harmony, and my dear friend, comadre, sister, well because we are many things in a single being, the wonderful thing that she achieves with her tranquility is something unique.

It is never too late to achieve our goals. At the end of last year I didn't have the chance to make my 2024 mink boards, but today I had that opportunity and it seemed like a wonderful plan. I think that expressing your goals and objectives is very important. Because you start to observe all the desires you have in yourself and being able to express them is something phenomenal.

I had never done one or anything like it, I never always had my vision from another perspective. And today I learned how to do it and I also learned that it is not just about putting desires or goals on paper, it is about committing to that paper and achieving everything you write there.

My key word today was: in my hands I have the power to achieve all my goals.

I think this is the best start to the year I have ever had. Grateful to God and to all the people who made it possible.

CREDITS

  • The images belong to me, they were taken from my Redmi Note 11 phone.

  • translator: Deepl Traslator.



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Feliz de haber compartido esta bonita experiencia contigo amiga, fue un hermoso evento, y me alegro de que hayamos podido asistir, este es el primero de muchos más, me dio gusto conocer a tu hermana comadre con esa vibra tan bonita, éxitos, hermosas fotos!!!😍😍

Viene muchas cosas buenas amiga, gracias por incluirme y pensar en mi.. 🤗😘😘😘🫂

Yo quería.. se suponía que estaría allí T_T

Sin embargo, también me alegro mucho de que éste proceso les haya servido de crecimiento personal y las ayudara con sus metas. Un abrazo a todas!

Para el próximo estará ya verás.. vienen cosas buenas

Congratulations @bayondalways1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thank You..b

That's great @bayondalways1! You're doing a great job on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to continue bringing gamification and entertainment to Hive. Please consider supporting it and helping us out.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!