Marzo en Fotografías (EN / ESP)

in Lifestylelast month

Plantilla Abril.png

ENGLISH VERSION

March in Photographs.

March is over and with it, the first quarter of 2024.

This is my first time doing a recap of the month; and I will do it from now on to remind myself of all the cool things I experienced and the people I met during the month.
Among the most important activities of the month I can highlight the following:

  • I started March attending classes by @kreuter2022 and @soy-laloreto; of "Introduction to cryptocurrency trading".
    At first, I confess that at the beginning I did not understand anything; but as the talk went on and Kreuters explained the concepts; as well as gave us tips before starting trading; I decided to continue educating myself in the world of trading; so, I attended the next two classes; I also subscribed to the LatinTrading Telegram channel (You can search for it and join; trading classes are given every night from 9pm).

image.png

.

  • I received the products of my 1st UGC collaboration (With Naturistik); (I already did a post about it, so, I won't expand too much on this point.

image.png

.

  • I spent a different afternoon with some friends, whom I had not seen for a long time; I am very glad that despite the responsibilities of each one; we were able to open space in our agendas to coincide and talk.

image.png

.

  • I attended a virtual conference entitled "Methodology of Design Analysis" given by an excellent professor of urbanism at UCAB.
    Although the conference was aimed at students in the thesis project phase of the Architecture career; I acquired a lot of information that will be useful in the next semester.

image.png

.

  • I was accepted in the 1st edition of the Women in Web3 bootcamp.
    Which I have attended religiously every Saturday in March (even on the long weekend); I have learned a LOT; about web3, blockchain, Dapps, Smart Contracts, Blockchain fundamentals, etc... I am extremely grateful to each of the mentors who have dedicated their energy and time to train and teach us.
    Especially with cryptomommy who is the main facilitator of the whole bootcamp.

image.png

.

  • I attended the talk of the architect Isabel Caleya at The Fursys; I also talked about this in another blog; so I will not expand too much.

image.png

.

  • I tried for the first time a non-commercial vegetable called Mapuey.
    Venezuela is full of many types of fruits and vegetables; this one in particular is the first time I have seen and tasted it (in a delicious salad, by the way).
    Maybe, later I will tell you about it.

image.png

image.png

My month of March was interesting, busy and full of knowledge.

I love months like this and hope the next ones are better.

If you have made it this far, thank you so much for reading!

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

==============================================================

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Marzo en Fotografías.

Ya termino el mes de Marzo y con él, el primer trimestre del 2024.

Esta es mi primera vez haciendo el recuento del mes; y lo haré de ahora en adelante para recordarme todas las cosas chéveres que viví y las personas que conocí durante el mes que paso.
Entre las actividades más importantes del mes puedo resaltar las siguientes:

  • Inicié Marzo asistiendo a las clases por @kreuter2022 y @soy-laloreto; de "Introducción al trading de criptomonedas"
    De entrada, confieso que al inicio no entendía nada; pero a medida que transcurría a charla y Kreuters explicaba los conceptos; así como nos daba consejos antes de iniciar el trading; me decidí a seguir educándome en el mundo del trading; así que, asistí a las siguientes dos clases; también me suscribí al canal de Telegram de LatinTrading (Puedes buscarlo y unirte; se dan clases de trading todas las noches a partir de las 9pm)

image.png

.

  • Recibi los productos de mi 1era colaboración UGC (Con Naturistik); (Ya hice un post al respecto, asi que, no me extenderé mucho en este punto.

image.png

.

  • Pase una tarde diferente con unos amigos, a los cuales, tenia tiempo sin ver; me alegro mucho que a pesar de las responsabilidades de cada uno; pudimos abrir espacio en nuestras agendas para coincidir y conversar.

image.png

.

  • Asistí de forma virtual a una conferencia titulada “Metodología de Análisis de Diseño” dictada por un excelente profesor de urbanismo de la UCAB.
    A pesar de que la conferencia estaba dirigida a estudiantes en fase de proyecto de tesis de la carrera Arquitectura; adquirí mucha información que me será útil en el próximo semestre.

image.png

.

  • Fui aceptada en la 1era edición del bootcamp Women in Web3.
    El cual he asistido religiosamente todos los sábados del mes de Marzo (incluso en el fin de semana largo); he aprendido MUCHISIMO; sobre la web3, blockchain, Dapps, Smart Contracts, Fundamentos la blockchain, etc… Estoy extremadamente agradecida con cada uno de los mentores que han dedicado su energía y su tiempo para formarnos y enseñarnos.
    Sobretodo con @criptomommy quien es la principal planificadora y realizadora de todo el bootcamp.

image.png

.

  • Asistí al conversatorio de la Arquitecto Isabel Caleya en la sede The Fursys ; de esto también converse en otro blog; por lo cual no me extenderé mucho.

image.png

.

  • Probe por primera vez una verdura no comercial llamada Mapuey.
    Venezuela está llena de muchos tipos de frutas y verduras; esta en particular; es primera vez que la veo y la pruebo. (En una deliciosa ensalada, por cierto)
    Quizá, más adelante te cuente al respecto.

image.png

image.png

Mi mes de Marzo; estuvo interesante; movido y lleno de conocimiento.

Amo los meses así y espero que los siguientes sean mejores.

Si has llegado hasta aquí, ¡Muchas gracias por leer!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bylsel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List