"Noche de Fotos" Mi Viaje ✈️ a la Autoaceptación🖤 [ESP-ING]

in Lifestyle11 days ago

De Rosado🩷 A Negro 🖤

Anoche, me encontraba en un estado de ánimo elevado y esto hay que aprovecharlo, así que decidí capturar el momento con unas fotos. Me puse mi uniforme negro, mi color favorito. Me recuerdo que cuando era pequeña, me encantaba el color rosado. No sé si era porque es muy común que a las niñas les compren ropa y juguetes en esos tonos, pero con el paso del tiempo, me di cuenta de que mi afinidad era más con el color negro.

Screenshot_20240509-125525~2.jpg

A veces, pensaba que era porque me hacía ver más delgada. Siempre he sido rellenita y en algunos momentos de mi vida, he sido gordita y eso a veces me frustra, porque la sociedad en la actualidad es muy cruel, y dicen cosas que muchas veces a las gorditas nos hacen sentir mal, aunque no lo demostremos. Así que vivo en una constante lucha por mantener mi peso ideal. No sé si eso me ha hecho inclinar me más por tener más ropa de color negro. Pero al final estoy consciente, que debemos aceptarnos tal y como somos.

Screenshot_20240509-125417~2.jpg

Hay días en los que una como mujer anda con los ánimos bajos y ni fotos queremos tomarnos porque nos sentimos feas. Sé que a muchas les pasa, pero es algo normal, creo yo. Porque hay otros momentos en los que nos sentimos divinas, bellas y empoderadas. En esos momentos, aprovecho para tomarme muchas fotos y dejar esos momentos plasmados en el recuerdo.

Screenshot_20240509-125601~3.jpg

Así que anoche, decidí tomarme estas fotos con mi uniforme negro, uno de los que más me gusta. Estoy feliz porque, a pesar de los sacudones que a veces me da la vida, tengo lo más importante: vida y salud. El resto se consigue con esfuerzo. A pesar de los desafíos, sigo adelante, apoyándome en mi fe y en el amor de mi familia. Cada día es una nueva oportunidad para crecer, aprender y amar. Y cada foto es un recuerdo de esos momentos, una celebración de la vida y de la mujer que soy.

Siempre tengo claro que después de la tempestad, llegará la calma. Cómo dice el dicho "No hay más que dure mil años"... "Ni cuerpo que lo resista".

English Version

From Pink🩷 To Black 🖤.

Last night, I was in an elevated state of mind and I decided to capture the moment with some photos. I wore my black uniform, my favorite color. I remember when I was little, I loved the color pink. I don't know if it was because it's very common for little girls to be bought clothes and toys in those shades, but as time went by, I realized that my affinity was more with the color black.
Screenshot_20240509-125525~2.jpg

Sometimes, I thought it was because it made me look thinner. I have always been plump and at some points in my life, I have been chubby and that sometimes frustrates me, because society today is very cruel, and they say things that often make us chubby girls feel bad, even if we don't show it. So I live in a constant struggle to maintain my ideal weight. I don't know if that has made me more inclined to have more black clothes. But in the end I am aware that we must accept ourselves as we are.

Screenshot_20240509-125417~2.jpg

There are days when a woman's spirits are low and we don't even want to take pictures of ourselves because we feel ugly. I know this happens to many of you, but it's normal, I think. Because there are other moments when we feel divine, beautiful and empowered. In those moments, I take the opportunity to take a lot of pictures and leave those moments captured in the memory.

Screenshot_20240509-125601~3.jpg

So last night, I decided to take these pictures with my black uniform, one of the ones I like the most. I am happy because, despite the shocks that life sometimes gives me, I have the most important thing: life and health. The rest is achieved with effort. Despite the challenges, I keep going forward, relying on my faith and the love of my family. Every day is a new opportunity to grow, learn and love. And each photo is a memory of those moments, a celebration of life and of the woman I am.

It is always clear to me that after the storm, the calm will come. As the saying goes, "No more can last a thousand years".... "Nor a body that can withstand it".


Fotos Propias📷
Edición con App Canva🎉
Traductor App DeepL🗣️

English Version

Own Photos📷
Editing with Canva🎉 App
Translator App DeepL🗣️



Screenshot_20240509-134852~3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ciela777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Always feeling amazing 💕