Recap of my last week ✨

in Lifestyle14 days ago

ESP

Para ponerlos un poco en contexto con todo lo que he hecho y me ha pasado la semana pasada, primero que nada espero que ustedes se encuentren muy bien y hayan iniciado su semana con buen pie ❤️
He estado un poco disgustada ya que he intentado subir post desde liketu y las fotos no cargan, por los que las publicaciones han estado sin anexos lo que no le da tanto sentido al contenido 😔 no se si es mi telefono o la pagina web, he decidido redactar desde #ecency a ver cómo me va🤞🏻.

Para recompensarlos dejaré al final algunas de esas fotografias que no se cargaron y les contaré a parte un chismesito de esta semana.

Primero, super feliz con mi curso de tecnico en salón ya que me siento súper dispuesta y creativa al momento de hacer uñas, ademas de más segura y confiada, esta vez les muestro un poco de lo que me realice ya que me tocaba, tenía mis uñitas auper descuidadas.

De tanta práctica la semana pasada decidí dejarmela al natural para variar un poco, pero con la fiebre de toda la informacion que han dado me provoca hacerme de todo, por los momentos, y como soy muy sencilla me he aplicado con gel de construccion y he alargado la uña para que se vea más Estetica y la pinte de un tono muy nude rosita natural💖

Por otro lado, he empezado a hacer ejercicio nuevamente por lo que tambien a comer mejor y solo espero no desmotivarme ya que el trabajo me consume tanto y a veces solo prefiero descansar para compensar las horas laborales, deseenme suerte y manden fuerza de voluntad😹

Seguiremos informando mas a fondo en otros post agunas cositas que quizas haya olvidado colocar por aca. Abrazos virtuales 🫂

ENG

To put you a little bit in context with everything I've done and happened to me last week, first of all I hope you guys are feeling great and have started your week off on the right foot ❤️
I've been a little upset since I've tried to upload post from liketu and the pictures don't load, so the posts have been without attachments which doesn't give so much sense to the content 😔 I don't know if it's my phone or the website, I've decided to write from #ecency to see how it comes🤞🏻.

To reward you I will leave at the end some of those pictures that were not uploaded and I will tell you a little gossip of this week.

First of all, I’m very happy with my salon technician classes because I feel very willing and creative when doing nails, besides more secure and confident, this time I show you a little of what I did because it was my turn, I had my nails auper neglected.

From so much practice last week I decided to leave it natural for a change, but with the fever of all the information that now i know, it makes me do everything, for the moment, and as I’m very simple I have applied with building gel and I have lengthened the nail to make it look more aesthetic and I painted it in a very nude natural pink tone💖.

On the other hand, I've started to exercise again so I've also started to eat better and I just hope I don't get unmotivated since work consumes me so much and sometimes I just prefer to rest to make up for the working hours, wish me luck and send willpower😹.

I will continue to inform you in more depth in other posts about some things that I may have forgotten to post here. Virtual hugs 🫂

Pictures are my property, taken with my iphone 11
English it’s not my native language, i apologize for any mistake in this post.
I used Deepl to translate.