Una tarde bonita para relajarse / A nice afternoon to relax. ENG/ESP

in Lifestyle2 months ago




ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos, espero que estén teniendo un lindo comienzo de semana. Ayer, mientras descansaba y me relajaba en mi día libre, salí a caminar un rato. Fui a un mirador cercano a donde vivo, donde tuve la oportunidad de llegar a tiempo para disfrutar de un precioso atardecer. Como siempre, no pude resistirme a tomar algunas fotos y quiero compartirlas aquí para que ustedes también las aprecien. El cielo estaba despejado y muy colorido; el sol se escondía detrás del horizonte, creando un paisaje increíble para disfrutar.

Amo los atardeceres, son mi momento favorito. Me encanta sentarme y observar cómo poco a poco la noche va llegando. Los colores increíbles y pintorescos me cautivaron y me hicieron quedarme allí por un buen rato. Me tumbé sobre la hierba y charlé con dos amigos con quienes salí a caminar. Puedo decir que es bastante relajante hacer esto y desconectar un poco de todo, conversar de cualquier cosa con quienes te aman o simplemente estar en calma mirando el cielo mientras tu cuerpo se relaja al apreciar la belleza de la naturaleza, que tiene tanto que ofrecernos y a veces no valoramos lo suficiente.

Gracias por leer hasta aquí y por acompañarme en esta experiencia. ¡Hasta la próxima!

ENGLISH

Hello friends, I hope you are having a nice start to the week. Yesterday, while resting and relaxing on my day off, I went for a short walk. I went to a lookout point near where I live, where I had the opportunity to get there in time to enjoy a beautiful sunset. As always, I couldn't resist taking some pictures and I want to share them here for you to appreciate them as well. The sky was clear and very colorful; the sun was hiding behind the horizon, creating an incredible landscape to enjoy.

I love sunsets, they are my favorite time. I love to sit and watch as the evening slowly creeps in. The incredible and picturesque colors captivated me and made me stay there for a while. I lay on the grass and chatted with two friends with whom I went for a walk. I can say that it is quite relaxing to do this and disconnect a little bit from everything, talk about anything with those who love you or just be calmly looking at the sky while your body relaxes appreciating the beauty of nature, which has so much to offer us and sometimes we do not value enough.

Thanks for reading this far and for joining me in this experience, see you next time!


Contenido de mi propiedad

Traducido por :DeepL

Fotografías tomadas desde Samsung Galaxy A21

Sort:  

Que hermoso point para ver la vida del sol tienes por allá, de dónde eres?

Saludos desde PuntaDeMata (Monagas)

Congratulations @danimars08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!