Mi estilo de vida saludable/My healthy #lifestyleo

in Lifestyle4 months ago

Hola hola mi estimada! comunidad un placer saludarlos.

Luego de dos largos meses retirada de mis rutinas de ejercicio diarias y de la dieta, debido a que sucedieron muchas cosas entre Diciembre 2023 y Enero 2024, estuve realmente muy ocupada, entre la visita de mi hermana, los arreglos de la casa, las reuniones navideñas, los cambios a nivel laboral, y la entrega de mi trabajo anterior, todo la verdad fue muy complicado y pude hacer uno que otro día mi rutina, sin embargo no estaba siendo un hábito.
El día de hoy ya me dispuse a comenzar mi rutina de lunes a viernes o por lo menos cuatro días a la semana, y mi dieta como es debido.

No voy a negar les que en verdad me pegó fuertemente comenzar de nuevo, ademas he estado bajo bastante estrés debido a alguno problemas en mi casa, pero necesito volver a mi vida activa y a mi comida saludable de nuevo.

Hice 10 minutos de calentamiento, 25 minutos de ejercicios funcionales combinados full body con pesas y luego 10 minutos de cardio, en total fueron 45 minutos, el problema es que al finalizar el entrenamiento que en realidad no hice completo por un par de minutos me comence a marear y tuve que parar, creo que es un poco el estrés que he tenido y la falta de descanso.
Igualmente continuaré por que quiero recuperar las fuerzas de nuevo y mi resistencia, además por su puesto de recuperar la silueta que ya estaba logrando, por supuesto cuidándo mi salud y comiendo saludable.

Después de hacer mi rutina y sentarme un rato por el mareo, mi perrita se sentó en mi regazo, toda una ternura, como que olía qué me sentía mal😍


Hello hello my dear community a pleasure to greet you.

After two long months retired from my daily exercise routines and diet, because many things happened between December 2023 and January 2024, I was really busy, between my sister's visit, the house arrangements, Christmas meetings, changes at work, and the delivery of my previous job, everything was very complicated and I could do one or another day my routine, however it was not being a habit.
Today I am ready to start my routine from Monday to Friday or at least four days a week, and my diet as it should be.

I won't deny that it really hit me hard to start again, plus I have been under a lot of stress due to some problems at home, but I need to get back to my active life and healthy eating again.

I did 10 minutes of warm up, 25 minutes of functional exercises combined full body with weights and then 10 minutes of cardio, in total it was 45 minutes, the problem is that at the end of the workout that actually I didn't complete for a couple of minutes I started to get dizzy and I had to stop, I think it's a little stress I've had and the lack of rest.
I will continue anyway because I want to regain my strength and stamina, and of course I want to regain the figure I was already achieving, of course taking care of my health and eating healthy.

After doing my routine and sitting down for a while because of the dizziness, my dog sat on my lap, she was so sweet, she smelled what I was feeling bad😍.

*Todas las Imagenes son de mi album personal, tomadas con mi teléfono personal y cámara.
*El Texto es completamente genuino, de mi autoría.
*El Texto es traducido con deepl


*All images are from my personal album, taken with my personal phone and camera.
*The Text is completely genuine, of my authorship.
The Text is translated with deepl

Sort:  

There's nothing wrong with starting over, it's way better than giving up completely. Good luck!

Congratulations @dcarolinavb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List