My activities in the past week

in Lifestyle2 months ago

Hello everyone I hope the last week was fun filled and interesting for you.I joined hive last week and it has been both interesting and educational going through people’s vlogs and reading through their personal takes on various topics.

!

Asides that I had some other activities I was involved in to make it a week well spent ,like fixing i and my cousin’s lashes and going window shopping at the mall my aim was to check shoes out and it was so much fun.

Friday night we went to a nice restaurant because I got tired of eating home made food, I am a person who appreciates and love good food bursting with flavour and made with love,so belive me when I say sourcing for a restaurant that will meet my needs and expectation wasn’t an easy task but at the end of the day a friend of mind recommend mood Lagos, and trust me when I say it was totally worth it.

Saturday morning was more of chores and general cleaning of the house, and I also went to have fun with my friend at a pub on Saturday night the pub was fully packed but we had our fun.
I’m hoping to share more of my adventures and lifestyle here on hive as time goes on.

Sort:  

Congratulations @deeola! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You sure did have fun and I like that and it's called self-care

Thank you..it quite therapeutic

I suggest you tei e summit your posts on Dreemport ,you will certainly like being on there.
Ok let's chat on WhatsApp on this 09024951416