Happy day, a beautiful gift - Día felíz, un hermoso obsequio. 🎈🎁

in Lifestyle17 days ago



GDYyl0WIECdIDXWg_IMG_20240929_021439_095.webp
96CGfUEcBz67eJ5b_IMG_20240929_021439_219.webp
2FA8kgUblLClwqYH_IMG_20240929_021440_001.webp
wecmarzl5Jl9aCVV_IMG_20240929_021439_483.webp
OoKYj2X3QG78jtZg_IMG_20240929_021439_261.webp
De4H8NcgyTWAU3v6_IMG_20240929_021439_704.webp

Hello hello nice sunrise 🌄 nice day for everyone, I hope you are feeling super well and that this weekend is going super well for everyone from me. It has been a pleasant weekend with some health problems but pleasant still.

Some time ago I received a beautiful gift 🎁 from a very important person for me who wanted to make me happy on a super important date 🎈🎉 the gift consisted of a basket with a delicious breakfast: 2 empanadas, natural juice, a lemon pie 🍋 and a fruit salad.

In particular, I loved this gift because it is precisely what I like, I don't love desserts although I am a pastry chef but the lemon pie is one of my favorites, the fruit salad is my favorite and the crispy empanadas along with a juice are even better the perfect complement 💯 this gift took me completely by surprise so I was very excited and I appreciate it very much, the small details always make a difference and these small details fill my heart with a lot of love. ❤️

Hola hola bonito amanecer 🌄 bonito día para todos, espero que se encuentren súper bien y que este fin de semana esté marchando súper bien para todos por mi parte ha Sido un fin de semana agradable con algunos problemas de salud pero agradable aún así.

Recibí hace algún tiempo un hermoso obsequio 🎁 de parte de una personita muy importante para mí que quiso hacerme feliz en una fecha súper importante 🎈🎉 el obsequio consistía en una canasta con un delicioso desayuno: 2 empanadas, jugo natural, un pie de limón 🍋 y una ensalada de frutas.

En lo particular ame este obsequio porque justamente es lo que me gusta, no amo los postres aunque yo soy repostera pero el pie de limón es de mis favoritos, la ensalada de frutas es mi favorita y las empanadas crocantes junto a un jugo aún mejor el complemento perfecto 💯 este obsequio me tomo toltamente de sorpresa por lo que me emocioné mucho y lo agradezco mucho, los pequeños detalles siempre marcan la diferencia y estos pequeños detalles llenan mi corazón de mucho amor. ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu