A Day In My Life

in Lifestyle2 months ago

Hello everyone, it is my first time posting here so I really do not know how it works here but I’ll love to share how my day went today.

6D18DECB-933E-4F87-AB4D-A2BCA74E8125.jpeg

Started off calm and I did a few things around the house and I got to the fun parts. I started by making this random design trust me I do not know what it is or what it stands for. That is just what I sketched when I held the pen. I do love the outcome though and I have a pile of random sketches like that. Hopefully someday you will all get to see it.

633185CA-D33B-4D3D-932A-AF4743B16775.jpeg

Then I tried reading and honestly it did not stick. I am more of an audio learner so I pulled out my pc and went straight to this person's page. I subscribed a while ago and I enjoy his lectures a whole lot. I looked up this topic and fortunately he had a video on it and I went on to watch it and it was better than reading from a textbook.

1C15F08B-4E35-432E-9B10-D4C67D1856F6.jpeg

After that I went on to finish a movie I was seeing last night but I fell asleep so i finished up today. Went on to download few episodes of the anime I'm watching and I watched some till I had to take a nap.

C7D2073A-5EA0-427A-8882-326B390593B0.jpeg

When I woke up it had been raining for 3 hours already. I got dressed and waited for the rain to subside so I can head to the gym. I left the house late because apparently the rain was enjoying its stay and I had to be at the gym since I already missed two days.

EF4B182A-A125-4D83-B0C5-04E29A528312.jpeg

Got there and I was stunned. Long story short, my legs were shaking on the stairs but I made it home safe 😂😂😂 anyways I made dinner. Saw a cartoon with my younger sister in bed and made this post.

A4EFD7DA-ACB7-47F8-B7B8-A16EA4F5E5A9.jpeg

I’m having loads of fun typing this I hope you enjoy.

00327E9A-F4EE-4476-88A7-2E7153D9ED88.jpeg

Ps: these pictures belong to me and were taken with my mobile device

Sort:  

Hey!!! Haven't seen you post in a while, thought of it often, glad you're here again... You had a great day, looking at your images and write-up, I think I'm the only person who won't go gym In this life, and I feel weird.

It’s not weird to not go to the gym. It’s normal. Everyone loves what they love and what I like may not apply to you.

Congratulations @doreenarch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP