Hablemos del modo navideño 🎄❤️ Desafío de la semana || Let's talk Christmas Mood 🎄❤️ Challenge of the Week [ESP/ENG]

in Lifestylelast year

Hola amigos de Hive ❤️ como la mayoría, esta época es de nuestras favoritas, la razón?, La cantidad de tareas y cosas nuevas que se realizan con motivos navideños, en nuestra casa, vecindario, trabajo, en la ciudad y el mundo en general. Cómo cada año en la plataforma, me gusta aprovechar cada iniciativa, concurso y desafío para compartirles cómo disfruto y vivo está temporada decembrina. En esta ocasión les mostraré mi lista de cosas para ponerme en modo navideño con mi primera participación en este desafío semanal de la comunidad, y como casualmente hace poco les compartí mi proceso adornando mi arbolito, ahora les hablaré todas las cosas que suelo hacer en vísperas de navidad para activar y encender mi modo navideño.

1️⃣🎄 Sin duda voy a empezar mi lista con la música, ya que, incluso la comenzamos a escuchar unos meses antes de diciembre, lo que de alguna manera nos indica el aviso o la señal que ya se acerca la navidad. Las gaitas cómo mejor se conocen en mi país, son canciones con ritmos bastante alegres con letras que nos llegan al corazón añorando el año que se va y las grandes cosas que vendrán el año que entra. Mayormente En mi casa y la mayoría de personas cercanas, nos gusta poner este tipo de músicas mientras colocamos los adornos navideños, preparar las comidas típicas y en las reuniones de noche buena y fin de año.

2️⃣🎄 La siguiente tradición o tarea de mi lista es la preparación de las hallacas, una de las comidas típicas de mi país, además de la ensalada y el pollo horneado. En ese momento nos gusta reunirnos en familia y cada integrante realiza una tarea, aunque esto también depende del rango de jerarquía, ya que las personas mayores preparan el guiso de las carnes, tanto del relleno de la hallaca como el pollo al horno y demás. Mientras que los adultos, jóvenes y pequeños realizan el armado, los cortes, y limpieza de las hojas. Es una tarea bastante entretenida y de mis favoritas en navidad.

3️⃣🎄 Cómo les comente al inicio, este año me tocó la responsabilidad de armar y decorar el arbolito, en dos tonos, beige y vino, con luces de varias colores, incluyendo un ramo de uvas, muchos muñecos y el característico angel en la punta. La verdad quedé muy satisfecha con el resultado aunque me costó un poco más de tiempo de lo normal. 😅

4️⃣🎄 Hablando un poco más general, otra cosa que me pone inevitablemente en modo navideño, son las programaciones y películas de la epoca que transmiten especialmente en este mes. Soy super fan de ellas y durante este tiempo me gusta mucho verlas como un maratón y recargarme de esa bonita energía navideña. También no pueden faltar las compras de última hora, y de paso visitar los comercios y centros comerciales adornados para tomarnos lindas fotografía de recuerdo.

Fue un gusto compartirles mi participación de esta semana, espero les haya gustado y me cuenten si realizan alguna de estas tareas o tienen su propia tradición familiar para activar su modo navideño, nos leemos pronto y será hasta la próxima 💕

Hello friends of Hive ❤️ like most, this season is one of our favorites, the reason, the amount of tasks and new things that are made with Christmas motifs, in our home, neighborhood, work, in the city and the world in general. Like every year on the platform, I like to take advantage of every initiative, contest and challenge to share with you how I enjoy and live this Christmas season. This time I will show you my list of things to put me in Christmas mode with my first participation in this weekly challenge of the community, and as coincidentally I recently shared with you my process decorating my tree, now I will tell you all the things I usually do on Christmas Eve to activate and turn on my Christmas mode.

1️⃣🎄 Without a doubt I am going to start my list with music, since we even start listening to it a few months before December, which somehow indicates the warning or signal that Christmas is approaching. The gaitas, as they are better known in my country, are songs with quite cheerful rhythms and lyrics that touch our hearts longing for the year that is leaving and the great things that will come in the coming year. In my house and most of the people close to me, we like to play this kind of music while we put up the Christmas decorations, prepare the typical meals and at the Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve gatherings.

2️⃣🎄 The next tradition or task on my list is the preparation of the hallacas, one of the typical meals of my country, besides the salad and the baked chicken. At that time we like to get together as a family and each member performs a task, although this also depends on the rank of hierarchy, since the older people prepare the stew of meats, both the hallaca filling and the baked chicken and so on. While the adults, youth and children do the assembly, cutting and cleaning of the leaves. It is a very entertaining task and one of my favorites at Christmas time.

3️⃣🎄 As I mentioned at the beginning, this year I had the responsibility to build and decorate the tree, in two tones, beige and wine, with lights of various colors, including a bouquet of grapes, many dolls and the characteristic angel at the top. The truth is that I was very satisfied with the result although it took me a little more time than usual. 😅

4️⃣🎄 Speaking a bit more generally, another thing that inevitably puts me in Christmas mode, are the seasonal programming and movies that air especially during this month. I'm a super fan of them and during this time I really like to watch them as a marathon and recharge myself with that nice Christmas energy. Last minute shopping is also a must, as well as visiting the stores and malls decorated to take nice pictures as souvenirs.

It was a pleasure to share with you my participation this week, I hope you liked it and let me know if you do any of these tasks or have your own family tradition to activate your Christmas mode, see you soon and see you next time 💕.

  • Todo el contenido es de mi autoría y las imágenes son de mi propiedad

  • Cámara: Redmi note 10s

  • Uso un aro de luz LED como base para mi teléfono y tomarme las fotos

  • All content is my own and images are my property

  • Camera: Redmi note 10s

  • I use an LED light ring as a base for my phone to take pictures of myself

Edición y Separador|Editing and Separator
App PicMonkey - App Picsart - App Canva

Traductor|Translator
DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @edwarlyn11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 800 posts.
Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!