👨‍👩‍👧Sharing Family Outing...Different day..[Eng/Esp]👨‍👩‍👧

in Lifestyle6 months ago

Good morning hive platform and @lifestyle community, greetings,

Today I would love to share with you an outing that I had with my little family, we went out to get out of the routine a little, since we spent a lot of time working and we had not been able to have a day off to share with the family, so as not to neglect the I work, my husband goes out just to do the shopping and when he is busy I go out, but I haven't had a family day as such.

Buenos días plataforma de Hive y comunidad de @lifestyle ,saludos .

El día de hoy me encantaría compartir con ustedes una salida que tuve con mi pequeña familia ,salimos para salir un poco de la rutina ,ya que pasamos mucho tiempo trabajando y no habíamos podido tener un día libre para compartir en familia ,para no descuidar el trabajo ,sale mi esposo solo hacer las compras y cuando el está ocupado salgo yo ,pero un día en familia como tal no había tenido.

IMG_20231112_202150.jpg

On this beautiful day we went to Carupano to share some time. When we got to Carupano we asked our princess what she wanted to do, and she told us that she wanted to eat pizza 🍕 so we walked and entered a place
and we ordered the pizza, after being there for a while, I told my husband that I wanted to have a sweet.

Este día tan bonito nos trasladamos a carupano para compartir un rato , al llegar a carupano le preguntamos a nuestra princesa que quería hacer ,y nos dijo que quería comer pizza 🍕 entonces caminamos y entramos en un local
y pedimos la pizza ,después de estar un rato allí ,le dije a mi esposo que quería comerme un dulce .

IMG_20231112_202227.jpg

IMG_20231112_202209.jpg

Once we finished eating all our pizza we went to a bakery and ordered different cakes for everyone, my daughter wanted chocolate with strawberry and my partner and I wanted chocolate 🍫, we were there, we shared each other, we laughed, without a doubt one day magical, and the best of all was seeing the happy face on my daughter's face, she really enjoyed the family day just as we did with her, without a doubt we should do this more often, leave a day free for us.

Una vez que terminamos de comer toda nuestra pizza fuimos a una panadería y pedimos diferentes tortas para todos ,mi hija quería de chocolate con fresa y mi pareja y yo queríamos de chocolate 🍫 ,hay estuvimos ,compartirnos ,nos reímos , sin duda alguna un día mágico ,y lo mejor de todo era verle la cara de felicidad que tenía mi hija , ella disfruto mucho el día en familia igual que nosotros con ella ,sin duda alguno debemos hacer esto más seguido , dejar un día libre para nosotros .

IMG_20231112_202423.jpg

IMG_20231112_202333.jpg

Afterwards we walked around the center seeing things, the hours passed so quickly that we didn't realize when it started to get dark, seeing that night was falling, we headed to my mother-in-law's house, since we would stay here because the cars are difficult to get to. It's late at this hour, we brought a piece of cake to my mother-in-law, since we would be staying at her house as I had mentioned before..

Después caminamos todo el centro viendo cosas , las horas pasaron súper rápido que no nos dimos cuenta cuando comenzó a oscurecer , ya viendo que estaba cayendo la noche ,nos dirigimos a casa de mi suegra ,ya que nos quedaríamos acá porque los carros son difícil de agarra a estas horas ya tarde ,le llevamos un pedazo de torta a mi suegra ,ya que nos quedaríamos es casa de ella como lo había mencionado antes ..

📱📸The photos are my property, they were taken with my Redmi Note 8 and I used Google translator.

📱📸Las fotos son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con mi Redmi Note 8 y utilice traductor de Google.

Sort:  

Siempre es bueno pasar días en familia nos ayudan a que los lazos de amor y unidad se afianzen