My new photography studio.

in Lifestyle29 days ago

Hello friends, happy afternoon to all, a pleasure to greet this new community that today I join and share such an important and significant moment for me. My name is Jose Luna, photographer for a little over 5 years and mostly I am dedicated to studio photography, I work in all areas but I feel that studio photography is my forte, and that's where it comes from, I had the pleasure and joy of enlarging and having my photographic studio, I have always dreamed of having a huge space to be able to work in my area comfortably and today I can say that finally that dream step by step is getting bigger, my dream continues to grow but I can say that I feel very happy for what I have today and well friends here I share with you some pictures that transmit the happiness I feel for this.

Hola amigos feliz tarde para todos, un gusto saludar a esta nueva comunidad a la que hoy me uno y comparte un momento tan importante y significativo para mi. Mi nombre es Jose Luna, fotógrafo desde hace poco más de 5 años y mayormente me dedico a la fotografía de estudio, trabajo en todas las áreas pero siento que la fotografía de estudio es mi fuerte, y por allí viene la cosa, tuve en placer y dicha de agrandar y tener mi estudio fotográfico, siempre he soñado con tener un espacio enorme para poder trabajar en mi área comodo y hoy puedo decir que finalmente ese sueño paso a paso se esta haciendo mas grande, mi sueño sigue a mas pero puedo decir que me siento muy feliz por lo que tengo el dia de hoy y bueno amigos aqui les comparto unas fotografías que transmiten esa felicidad que siento por esto.


IMG_4903.JPG


IMG_5018.JPG


IMG_4927.jpg


IMG_4939.jpg


IMG_5046.JPG


IMG_5064.JPG

My happy face is not normal hahaha, but it is real. Here I will also leave you some pictures of those spaces that I wanted to decorate, all with a meaning, in my studio and previous space was smaller and had since my beginnings a wall full of photographs that I have taken and I stopped updating it in 2020 there were many works and new photographs that I did not put and that wall was very iconic when clients arrived, I did not want to lose that essence of mural and in this new space I created some smaller pictures but for me of more value so to speak, in those pictures I capture my best photographs or those that I like the most, it is a smaller space but of more quality and also 4 pictures where I put the framed pages of the international magazines where my work was published, for me they are details of great value.

Mi cara de felicidad no es normal jajaja, pero es real. Aca tambien les dejare unas fotos de esos espacios que quise decorar, todo con un significado, en mi estudio y espacio anterior era más pequeño y tenía desde mis inicios una pared llena de fotografías que yo he tomado y deje de actualizarla en 2020 habían muchos trabajos y nuevas fotografías que no ponia y esa pared era muy icónica cuando llegaban los clientes, no quería perder esa esencia de mural y en este nuevo espacio cree unos cuadros más pequeños pero para mi de mas valor por asi decirlo, en esos cuadros plasmo mis mejores fotografías o las que se que mas gustan, es un espacio más reducido pero de más calidad y tambien 4 cuadros donde puse las páginas enmarcadas de las revistas internacional donde salió publicado mi trabajo, para mi son detalles de mucho valor.

IMG_4955.JPG


IMG_5110.JPG


IMG_5086.JPG


IMG_5128.JPG

And well here my small but valuable circle that were accompanying me in this, I appreciate your presence and support and well friends without more I hope you like all this and really thanks for watching and reading, health and success for all, I hope to be welcome in this community and continue to share moments here, greetings and virtual hugs to all, xoxo♥

Y bueno aqui mi círculo pequeño pero valioso que estuvieron acompañandome en esto, aprecio mucho su presencia y apoyo y bueno amigos sin mas espero les guste mucho todo esto y de verdad gracias por ver y leer, salud y que sean éxitos para todos, espero ser bienvenido en esta comunidad y seguir compartiendo momentos aquí, saludos y abrazos virtuales a todos, xoxo♥


IMG_5195.JPG


IMG_5202.JPG


IMG_5150.JPG


IMG_5169.JPG


IMG_5186.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Sort:  

Congrats for your new studio jose luna, you worked hard for it!

Thank you so much bro!!