Mi nueva pasión: Pawer bike/My new passion: Pawer bike

in Lifestyle3 days ago



Lv56AETOWgtvFvHX_pawerbike.webp
SWzmk2OSAa0S23yo_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-16_at_13.25.57_1.webp
XoAYUAGzuSFoFvbg_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-16_at_13.25.57_2.webp
HNVybCKmVOdK8eXe_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-16_at_13.25.57_4_-_copia.webp
5PziGM9rK6mEkalJ_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-16_at_13.25.57.webp
oYx0vZbbfKRvFoP2_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-16_at_13.25.58_1.webp
iyo5mnKak1ZOxeO7_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-16_at_13.25.58.webp

spanish version

¡Buenas a todos! ‍ Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un nuevo capítulo en mi vida. Buscando una nueva forma de mantenerme en forma, hace poco descubrí un gimnasio cerca de casa y me apunté a las clases de ciclismo de salón (pawerbike). ¡Y qué descubrimiento!. Es una excelente manera de quemar calorías, fortalecer las piernas y mejorar la resistencia cardiovascular.

Hace un mes atrás una vecinita especial, me invitó a una clase y pues les cuento; al llegar me pareció interesante por la música y lo agradable del ambiente, la instructora estaba muy al pendiente de mí ya que era la primera vez que asistía, sentía un poco de miedo porque en muchas ocasiones me preguntaba estas bien, sígueme, pero, si no a tu ritmo, y a pesar de que no lograba seguir totalmente la rutina de ella, en cuánto a los movimientos que hacia, lo intentaba, hacia mi mayor esfuerzo.

Desde ese primer día, sentí que necesitaba integrarme a un grupo asi, cada clase se convirtió en algo que esperaba con ansias. La atención de la instructora me hacía sentir valorada y motivada. Aunque al principio me costaba seguir el ritmo, poco a poco fui mejorando y descubriendo que mi cuerpo era capaz de mucho más de lo que creía. Además, el ambiente del gimnasio es súper agradable y me hizo sentir parte de un grupo.

¡Definitivamente, una de las mejores decisiones que he tomado!

English version

"Hello everyone! Today I want to share with you a new chapter in my life. Looking for a new way to stay fit, I recently discovered a gym near my house and signed up for indoor cycling classes (pawerbike). And what a discovery! It's an excellent way to burn calories, strengthen your legs and improve cardiovascular endurance.

A month ago, a special neighbor invited me to a class and well, let me tell you; when I arrived I found it interesting because of the music and the pleasant atmosphere, the instructor was very attentive to me since it was the first time I attended, I was a little scared because on many occasions she asked me are you okay, follow me, but, if not at your pace, and even though I couldn't fully follow her routine, as far as the movements I did, I tried, I did my best.

From that first day, I felt that I needed to join a group like that, each class became something I looked forward to. The instructor's attention made me feel valued and motivated. Although I had a hard time keeping up at first, little by little I improved and discovered that my body was capable of much more than I thought. In addition, the gym environment is super nice and made me feel part of a group.

Definitely one of the best decisions I have made!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @jocksy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP