My 24th birthday || I went to the mountain for 3 weeks

in Lifestyle9 months ago (edited)

Hello lifestyle community, I present myself to you with a humble, but dignified look of joy by turning 24 years old, as well as with an unusual joy of love for life! 🎂

Last August 27th, while I was helping a great person to clean her land on the mountain, I turned 24 years old and it was a totally new way for me to welcome my new cycle of 365 days long hehe been In the mountains for around 3 weeks gave me a soulful tranquility that I think is reflected in my smile in the previous photo. My birthday was halfway through my stay in that place and truth is that I did not expect to do anything representative for my birthday on this occasion due to strong family circumstances, but the great surprise of this cake changed my plans and filled me with many beautiful feelings that I am sure I will never forget.❤️

Cutting the cake was not just that, but it was cutting all the patterns of conduct that do me no good, it was cutting the laziness that I sometimes have, and also cutting all the doubts I usually have regarding my projects. 🍴

When blowing out the candles it was something similar to the cutting of the cake: most of us are used to making wishes when blowing out a candle, but during my stay in the mountain, they shared with me a little of the ancestral shamanic knowledge of our Mexican lands, which tells us that fire, in any version, serves to transmute and burn what we no longer want in our lives, so they suggested that instead of asking for something to materialize with my wish, I wished that something in my life changed or vanished and that was exactly what I did.🕯️

I thank life and Ecency for allowing me to capture this beautiful experience, until next time friends. 🤘

Intergalactic Paparazzi.gif

Intergalactic Paparazzi

My social media😇

Odysee
PEAKD
Youtube
Instagram
Facebook

See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Felicidades Jorge, que sean muchos más 🎂🎂

How sweet! Muchas gracias @eliigonzalez 😊😇🤘🤘

HBD YO! You're the man!
Pachamama está de fiesta!! 😜😅