Being happy eating the ice cream I missed so much - Siendo feliz comiendo los helados que tanto extrañé//ENG/ESP

in Lifestyle13 days ago



clw0v46eg0014csszdx3whxtu_Beige_Grey_Brown_Minimalst_Autumn_Moodboard_Collage_Facebook_Post.webp
clw0v4efk005prrsz8lw273dz_IMG_0055.webp
clw0v4qkl00gxf5szaqod4zqg_IMG_0065.webp
clw0v4zee01ddm4sz7jjnc8w7_IMG_0056.webp
clw0v5dh1001duisz3c27bcma_IMG_0057.webp
clw0v5g8m002swcszbsmo73te_IMG_0059.webp
clw0v5xb0007gzlsz6zgz3hvb_IMG_0061.webp
clw0v5rgn0017csszcvhs82yx_7F4C538E-BF62-4FDA-8746-D66295A19C89.webp
clw0v61m301dgm4sz0juseb5v_C6219EA7-5D58-406F-90A4-674E1D7E39BB.webp

ENG
Today I was happy. When I lived in the small town of Olmué in Chile, I used to go several times to eat ice cream in an ice cream parlor that was in a square near my work. I loved those ice creams, they are handmade and I really liked their taste and creaminess.

After 2 years or more, I have thought about eating again these delicious ice creams. Living in Margarita Island in Venezuela, I had not been able to get any ice cream anywhere near in flavor or anything else, most of them are processed and sometimes their intense or excessive creamy flavors stunned me and I ended up not eating it or overdoing it in flavor.

Now that I am back in my hometown, I was able to relive my experience in this ice cream shop called Fruttato. The ice creams are not cheap, but they are totally worth it. I ordered my usual flavor: chocolate and berries. The girl who served me, saw that I was so excited to eat, that she gave me a little more than the normal portion. They are still delicious and I hope to come back soon, and even though it is freezing cold in Chile, I don't care, I want to come back. Greetings to all... XD


ESP
Hoy fui feliz. Cuando vivía en el pueblito de Olmué en Chile, solía ir varias veces a comer helado en una heladería que quedaba en una plaza cercana a mi trabajo. Amaba esos helados, son artesanales y me gustaba mucho su sabor y su cremosidad.

Luego de 2 años o más, he pensado en comer nuevamente de estos ricos helados. Viviendo en la Isla de Margarita en Venezuela no había conseguido unos helados ni cerca en sabor ni nada, la mayoría son procesados y a veces sus sabores tan intensos o excesivos en crema me aturdían y terminaba no comiéndolo o sobre pasada en sabor.

Ahora que estoy nuevamente en mi pueblo, pude revivir mi experiencia en esta heladería llamada Fruttato. Los helados no son baratos, pero valen la pena por completo. Yo me pedí mi sabor de siempre: chocolate y frutos del bosque. La muchacha que atendía, me vio que tenía tanta emoción de comer, que me puso un poco más de la porción normal. Siguen siendo deliciosos y espero volver pronto, y aunque está haciendo muchísimo frío en Chile, no me importa, quiero volver. Saludos para todos... XD


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Glad you got back and got to enjoy some ice cream you missed. Like the spirit I enjoy some good ole ice cream regardless if it's cold outside or not ☺️ Thanks for sharing 🍨🍦

-Ice Cream Creations Community

The best ice cream in my life… i enjoyed too much… thanks 4 your comment ❤️

Esos helados se ven deliciosos 😋 me alegra que hayas podido disfrutar de ese antojo 💛

Feliz fin de semana 🥳🥳🥳

A pesar del frío que hacía, lo disfruté del mismo modo 🤣… Gracias por comentar 😊