Helping to make the base for a vehicular access gate motor - Ayudando a hacer la base para un motor de portón de acceso vehicular//ENG/ESP

in Lifestyle21 days ago



clwog3ia500n928sz8jaa9296_IMG_4970.webp
clwog352f00rb15sz0c9g522f_IMG_4690.webp
clwog3qvg00n90xsz8rkvawmx_IMG_4693.webp
clwog41j400p66lszecdpa6lz_IMG_4700.webp
clwog4fb100pc8rszezh386ta_IMG_4702.webp
clwog4mrv00os7nszbeop64ku_IMG_4695.webp
clwog4zk700nc28sz5q5ogl76_IMG_4697.webp
clwog5h4h00ov72sz3b3jfxud_IMG_4703.webp
clwog5ipn00ml30szeo71f0cu_7A4497EE-3E1E-4D7B-89F0-142C088F3631.webp

ENG
I love inventing and doing things, and doing things with this old man, he is the best, he makes me laugh all the time, he is very funny. And these days he told me to go with him to put the base for a motor for a vehicular access gate on a piece of land where he has some houses.

Obviously I said yes. First mission, go to buy some pipes and cement. Then we arrived at the site and began to make a hole 40cm deep, the truth is that he did it alone because I had no strength for that.

Then I helped him to remove the soil from the holes while he mixed the cement. We measured the pipes that would hold the gate, we placed them with the level and then he started pouring the cement. I was helping him flatten it and telling him to make it pretty 🤣.

It took us an hour and a half and it was already starting to get colder because it was getting to be sunset. We went to the house at once and left the whole base in place and well secured with cement. The truth is that I don't really like masonry work, I'm more of a carpenter, although I enjoy it anyway. I send you a hug!


ESP
A mí me encanta estar inventando y haciendo cosas, y hacer cosas con este viejito, es lo máximo, me hace reír todo el tiempo, es muy gracioso. Y en estos días me dijo que lo acompañara a poner la base para un motor de portón de acceso vehicular de un terreno donde tiene unas casas.

Obviamente le dije que sí. Primera misión, ir a comprar unos tubos y cemento. Luego llegamos al lugar y empezamos a hacer un hueco de 40cm de profundidad, la verdad lo hizo él solo porque yo no tenía fuerza para eso.

Después lo ayudé a sacar la tierra de los huecos mientras él mezclaba el cemento. Medimos los tubos que sujetarían el portón, los colocamos con el nivel y luego él empezó a vaciar el cemento. Yo lo ayudaba a aplanarlo y a decirle que lo dejara bonito 🤣.

Nos tardamos 1 hora y media y ya estaba empezando a hacer más frío porque estaba llegando el ocaso. Nos fuimos a la casa de una vez y dejamos toda la base puesta y bien sujetada con cemento. La verdad los trabajos de albañilería no me gustan mucho, yo soy más de carpintería, aunque igual los disfruto. Les mando un abrazo!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu