You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making my achievement journal

in Lifestyle6 months ago

Wow, how beautiful you got everything, the combination of your updated artwork with the vintage paper looks super nice, it gives it a special touch, I love this task that your therapist has given you, I think I should follow it, sometimes we focus a lot on what we have not achieved and we forget to think about all the things we have achieved. Loved your scrapbook friend 💞.

Sort:  

Yeah the vintage papers were really nice as well as some other vintage stickers but decided I don't want vintage theme for these pages haha. I'll use them somewhere else as they're really beautiful!

So true. It will be good for you as well. Sometimes we even take things for granted just because we forgot how far we've come and we end up being so harsh to ourselves. :D