Vlog & Makeup Kim Beauty Style

in Lifestyle4 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕


¿A ustedes no les da una felicidad probar maquillaje nuevo? Yo me vuelvo loca, me da una emoción, algo a lo que no puedo esperar para hacerlo. Ayer sábado fue mi día de salir a distraerme, definitivamente amo los sábados, entonces después de hacer algunas cosas estuve pasando por el C.C Traki. Cuando llegué, decidí ir a Mundo Total a ver unas cosas. No tenía pensado comprarme maquillaje, pero sucedió. Si quieren ver exactamente que compré, las invito a ver este video, me quedó un poco largo, pero realmente no tenía pensando nada en sí, no hice guion ni nada, estaba sin luz en mi casa y se me ocurrió prender el aro de luz con la powerbank y hacer este video probando estos productos que tenía super pendiente por probar desde el día de ayer. ¡Espero que les guste mucho el vlog, la reseña y también este makeup sencillo, nos leemos pronto, Beautys!


Project Kickoff Deck.png

Don't you guys get a kick out of trying new makeup? I go crazy, it gives me a thrill, something I can't wait to do. Yesterday Saturday was my day to go out to distract myself, I definitely love Saturdays, so after doing a few things I was stopping by the Traki C.C.. When I got there, I decided to go to Mundo Total to look at a few things. I wasn't planning on buying makeup, but it happened. If you want to see exactly what I bought, I invite you to watch this video, it was a little long, but I didn't really have anything in mind, I didn't make a script or anything, I was without light in my house and it occurred to me to turn on the light ring with the powerbank and make this video testing these products that I had super pending to try since yesterday. I hope you like the vlog, the review and also this simple makeup, see you soon, Beautys!



Texto


Content of my Property - Exclusive Content for HIVE
Videos shot with iPhone 13
Edited with CAPCUT Software & Animations Made in Canva Pro
Music: Late Night Driving — Broke In Summer



If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the Makeup Power Community and the Makeup Power Telegram

Sí eres un Hiver activo Sucrense, te invito a nuestra comunidad Hive Sucre y a nuestro grupo de Telegram


Scan the QR and follow me!

InstagramTwitterTelegramTikTok3speak
photo_2023-01-22_15-25-01.jpg Twitter.png IMG_0461.JPG 1617924965848-01.jpeg 3speak.png

LucianaHurtado.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucianav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Eres maravillosa Luciana, definitivamente no perdí mi voto hace dos semanas en los awards, eres la reina del maquillaje en Hive, además, tus videos son impresionantes. No siempre tengo chance de comentar en este nicho, pero siempre admiro en silencio ✌️ Felicitaciones por tu exitoso blog...

Realmente leer tu comentario me hizo muy bien, no pense que alguien pensara asi de mi. Gracias por tus palabras y apoyo❤️