[ESP|ENG] Mañana de compras en familia. || Family shopping morning. ✨💕

in Lifestylelast year



clh1vosbc02jq0xsz9xox57b9_20230427_161643_0000.webp
clh1vs6hu02r37asz7n0vd325_IMG_20230423_083705.webp
clh1voujb02xb9fszevax1kjf_IMG_20230422_092013.webp
clh1vrhxi02uk5dsz862u3qng_IMG_20230423_083612.webp

¡¡Holaaa chicoss, espero que estén pasando un lindo sábado!! Hace exactamente una semana salí de compras con mi hermano pequeño y mi mamá, yo iba a comprar un pantalón en Traki que quería desde hace algunos días, y justo todos los que habían eran de mi talla😃, eso me alegró, porque casi siempre no encuentro jeans que me queden bien. Mi hermano se compró unas medias y un pantalón corto.

Hi guys, hope you're having a nice Saturday!!!! Exactly a week ago I went shopping with my little brother and my mom, I was going to buy a pair of pants in Traki that I wanted since a few days ago, and just all the ones they had were in my size😃, that made me happy, because I almost always can't find jeans that fit me. My brother bought some socks and a pair of shorts.


Luego bajamos al piso del centro comercial donde se encuentra Mundo Total, ví ropa muy bonita en esa tienda, me gustaron mucho los jeans, pero comparando precios con los de Traki, los de Total son un poco más costosos. Aunque no se puede negar que la ropa si está linda, algunas de las prendas me recordaron a Mr. Price.

Then we went down to the floor of the mall where Mundo Total is located, I saw very nice clothes in that store, I really liked the jeans, but comparing prices with the ones from Traki, the ones from Total are a bit more expensive. Although there is no denying that the clothes are nice, some of them reminded me of Mr. Price.


Después salimos del centro comercial y nos fuimos a un supermercado e hicimos las compras de la semana. En realidad fue una mañana muy tranquila y disfrutamos el tiempo juntos. El jean que adquirí se los muestro en otro post, es muy mi estilo.💕

Afterwards we left the mall and went to a supermarket and did our shopping for the week. It was actually a very quiet morning and we enjoyed the time together. The jean I purchased I'll show you in another post, it's very much my style.💕


¡¡Muchas gracias por leer este post chicoss!! Hasta una próxima oportunidad.✨💕✨💕
Thanks so much for reading this post guyss!!!! Until next time.✨💕✨💕✨💕

Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9, la portada editada en Canva, texto traducido en DeepL. All images authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my Redmi 9 phone, the cover edited in Canva, text translated at DeepL.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu