[ESP|ENG] Getting ready to go to the gym. || Arreglándome para ir al gimnasio.💪🏻

in Lifestyle3 months ago

20240122_100812_0000.png


Holaaa chicos, espero que estén pasando un lindo martes!! Hoy les quiero compartir como me arreglé un día para ir al gimnasio, llevo 2 meses entrenando y me ha gustado bastante, me distraigo una hora ahí y la paso bien. Todo está en tener disciplina y no abandonar.
Hi guys, I hope you are having a great Tuesday! Today I want to share with you how I got dressed up one day to go to the gym, I've been training for 2 months and I've liked it a lot, I distract myself for an hour there and I have a good time. It's all about having discipline and not giving up.

Ese día me tocaba entrenar pierna, así que elegí un outfit cómodo para hacer la rutina, escogí un short gris tipo biker y una de mis camisas over sizes que me encantan para ir a entrenar, y me puse mis zapatos deportivos.
That day I had to train my legs, so I chose a comfortable outfit to do the routine, I chose a gray biker shorts and one of my over size shirts that I love to go to train, and I put on my sneakers.

20240122_100812_0001.png


Después me peiné, me hice un "chonguito", en mis labios apliqué un poquito de tinta para no verme tan pálida, y eso es todo lo que hago para ir a entrenar, tomo mi termo con agua, bolsito, toalla y me voy al gimnasio.
Then I combed my hair, I made a "chonguito", I applied a little bit of ink on my lips to not look so pale, and that's all I do to go to workout, I take my thermos with water, bag, towel and I go to the gym.

20240122_100812_0002.png


Luego, cuando llego a casa después de entrenar me tomo mi batido, y así son mis tardes de lunes a viernes. Me alegra bastante que este hábito esté en mi vida, era algo que quería hacer desde hace tiempo.❤️✨
Then when I get home after my workout I have my smoothie, and that's my evenings Monday through Friday. I'm pretty glad this habit is in my life, it was something I wanted to do for a long time.❤️✨

20240122_100812_0003.png


Espero que este post les haya gustado mucho, y si todavía no te animas a ir al gym, esta es una señal, ¿qué esperas?.
I hope you liked this post a lot, and if you are still not encouraged to go to the gym, this is a sign, what are you waiting for.

¡¡Muchas gracias por leer!! Hasta una próxima oportunidad.❤️❤️
Thanks so much for reading!!! Until next time.❤️❤️


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9, editadas en Canva, texto traducido en DeepL. All images authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my Redmi 9 phone, edited in Canva, text translated at DeepL.

20230902_194234_0000.png